Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenneth Gordon Non-Iron Cotton Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #5606Y
CLEARANCE: $14.95 $49.95 Save 85% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenneth Gordon Non-Iron Cotton Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Not that anyone irons much anymore, but when you get a definitive "non-iron" label on a quality Kenneth Gordon dress shirt, you should think twice about walking away. Fabric is a soft, resilient 80s 2-ply cotton that's treated to emerge from the dryer wrinkle-free.

Specs

Specs about Kenneth Gordon Non-Iron Cotton Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Cuffs: One-button
  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America or Phillipines , Sri Lanka
  • Visit our Men's Dress Wardrobe Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.523809 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A really great shirt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by bbarrettii from Michigan on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
I'm rather new to the idea of spending more than $25 for a dress shirt. Although I'm probably decades away from considering a shirt for $75 - $100+, this shirt would be one that I'd consider worth [my definition of] 'big money'. I love the texture; STP's description "soft, resilient 80s" cotton is... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenneth-Gordon-Non-Iron-Cotton-Dress-Shirt-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • A great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Good quality and actually are non iron.
  • Great Shirt at a great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runrobrun from Sprng Lake on Monday, April 13, 2015
    This is a quality shirt. It is cut perfect and where's well. It's not my first Kenneth Gordon shirt so I am guessing it will hold up well!
  • have several of these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    They really are non iron shirts. I wish more colors were available.
  • My husband loves this shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolinagirl from Chapel Hill, NC on Friday, February 6, 2015
    The shirt has a nice cut, fit him well. He likes not having buttons on the collar. Good, substantial fabric. Excellent price.
  • Kenneth Gordon Non Iron Coitton Dress Shirt - Long Sleeve
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Virginia on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I am pleased with this purchase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will this shirt shrink at all? My husband is usually a 33, but will need a 34 if it shrinks at all. ”
    Asked by Packer fan from Wisconsin on 12/29/2013 3:16:20 PM
    • This item is 100% cotton, so there could be some shrinking.
      Answered on 12/31/2013 4:29:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Kenneth Gordon

Kenneth Gordon’s crisp, attractive sport shirts mean meticulous construction, unparalleled appearance and the finest natural fabrics. Rest assured you’re buying a true original, as each Kenneth Gordon dress shirt and sport shirt is designed and made in America. All Kenneth Gordon men’s shirts feature outstanding 20-stitch-per-inch construction for a finished piece that consistently meets Kenneth Gordon’s strict standards of quality. Invisible hemlines are hand-turned and hand-stitched for a smooth, seamless look that makes any sport shirt more than handsome enough for either the office or the town. Paying heed to such minute details ensures that the sport shirts and dress shirts from Kenneth Gordon’s casual and career lines will not only have you looking good, but feeling good as well.