Customer Reviews Of:
Kenyon Fleece Earband (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Kenyon's comfortable fleece earband will keep cold winds from whistling into your ears.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews 4.455497 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amberkitty from brooklyn, new york on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    I wear this on windy days when I go for a run or long walk. It really keeps the wind out of my ears. Great quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Day to be a Harrier from New Castle, In on Saturday, January 10, 2009
    Good for the price
    • Best Uses: Cross Country
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engineer's Wife from near Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 6, 2009
    Kids loved these. Good stocking stuffer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ice hater from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, January 3, 2009
    Soft, comfortable, definitely affordable and worth it. Always protect your ears!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Durham NC on Friday, January 2, 2009
    I bought these for myself and my family. They are comfortable and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiaora from ct on Friday, January 2, 2009
    too large--not enuff stretch. not really soft---price was great, but i would rather spend more for such an integral item to keep me warm
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martyrn from Agoura Hills, CA on Wednesday, December 24, 2008
    Perfect gift for all my teen neices
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof4 from mt. orab, oh on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    Kept my ears warm and also kept the hair out of my face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgm9712 from Snellville, Ga on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    Buy ten of them you will use them for more than you can imagine. Great for hard headedd children that lose hats and caps. Great for Constrution sites. Not only for weather but noise and sawdust.
    • Best Uses: Anytime it is cold, Backcountry, Casual Wear, Cross Country, Downhill, Freestyle
    • Cons: I do not have ten of them
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, I use them construction, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Good Fit, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trotakvf from Durham, NC on Monday, December 15, 2008
    First off, I bought these at a great price - fleece earbands are usually $9-12, and with my deal flyer discount, I got these for $[$] each. The earbands are a little larger than ones I've had before, but the fit is great and they do their job - keeping my ears warm during a winter run.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor winter fitness
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18 ... 20