Customer Reviews Of:
Kenyon Fleece Scarf - 200 Wt. (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep the frosty wind away with Kenyon's fleece scarf. Adds a healthy dose of color to any grey day!

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.420634 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KennyO from Welch,Mn. on Friday, February 8, 2013
    A solid product at a great price,thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giff's Mom from Oregon on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Soft, warm. I like to wrap around neck & face outside or just around my shoulders when the house is chilly. It was on clearance so extra good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dorG from chgo,il on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    soft and warm, i love it! cant beat or even come close to the quality for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kjb from Tennessee on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Casual everyday scarf for cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from kern co on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    The scarf is soft and does not itch, a problem with many scarfs.

    It is sporty looking and if you want a dressy scarf this would not be for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR in CT from CT on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    These will be very useful during the numerous dog walks this winter. Our pup is a dawdler and it can get quite chilly on the walks here in New England. The scarves are nice and soft. Certainly much better than military surplus (and scratchy!) scarves I had been using.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas from Glasgow on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    A light weight scarf that provides comfortable warmth to the neck. The material is soft to touch and is not too long or short.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Windy day
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolkat from Greater Atlanta area on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I bought this for my husband for an upcoming trip to the Great Northwest because the material would dry faster if we get caught in rain. He really liked the soft, warm, quality fleece material and that the scarf is wide enough to wrap around your face in the wind. It would be nicer if it was a little longer to allow it to really wrap around your neck. Overall, a nice scarf.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Eastern WA on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I like that it has no fringe since there is nothing that gets tangled in buttons, zippers, etc.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Formal Events, With a formal black coat
    • Cons: Rounded corners
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Wear to work
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robbie from Maryland on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    so very soft and warm
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 13