Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Pocketed Polartec® Power Stretch® Pants (For Men)

Item #7883C
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $29.99 Save 66% Compare at $64.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Pocketed Polartec® Power Stretch® Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Soft, stretchy and breathable, these Kenyon pants are an ideal midlayer for active days, with Polartec® Power Stretch® construction and convenient hand pockets.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Pocketed Polartec® Power Stretch® Pants (For Men)

  • Inseam: 32" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 56% polyester, 34% nylon, 10% spandex, 53% polyester, 38% nylon, 34% nylon, 48% polyester, 9% spandex, 18% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 11 oz.
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.437500 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these pants
Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Friday, February 2, 2018
I wear these kind of pant around the house when I am just relaxing. These are the most comfortable relaxation pants I own. I am sure the spandex has a lot to do with their comfort.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Pocketed-Polartec-Power-Stretch-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Love these pants
    Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Friday, February 2, 2018
    I wear these kind of pant around the house when I am just relaxing. These are the most comfortable relaxation pants I own. I am sure the spandex has a lot to do with their comfort.
  • What I would expect
    Reviewed by Arieswanderer from China, Beijing, Yanqihu on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Seem soft, comfortable, and warm. Fit well. Recommended.
  • Warm pants layer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter aka Trail Beast from N. California on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I wear these around the house to keep the thermostat set low. Comfortable and very warm, construction is high quality.

    These would be great for winter mountaineering.
  • Lite and warm.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Law3 from SOCAL on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    The construction of these pants is pretty good. Nice product.
  • Most comfortable pants ever owned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Lo from PA on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    The cut and design of these pants are spot on, as is the material selection. soft comfortable, great cut gives freedom of movement. warm. And MADE IN USA to top it all off. Love these, I have two pairs.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam on the med & large”
    Asked by Windy from D.C. on 12/27/2016 6:39:43 PM
    • According to information listed under the product specs tab: Inseam: 32" (based on size large)
      Answered on 12/29/2016 11:28:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “curious, hand pocket? what pocket(s) does this pant have?”
    Asked by willis from SLC, Utah on 11/28/2014 12:58:30 PM
    • According to the product overview above: Hand pockets
      Answered on 12/3/2014 4:09:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
  • “Polartec one, two, or three? Or is Power Stretch none of these?
    How thick is the fabric?”
    Asked by Annie in the mountains from Cape Cod on 9/21/2014 4:20:31 PM
    • This is not listed as a specific Polartec one, two, or three. The fabric is about 2mm thick.
      Answered on 10/3/2014 2:47:24 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.