Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Lightweight (For Tall Men)

Item #6106C
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $12.99 Save 80% Compare at $26.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
S (Waist 28-30) Reset selected size
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Lightweight (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Kenyon Polarskins base layer pants are made of AIO (all-in-one) performance yarns that channel moisture away from the skin, dry quickly and provide odor control.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Lightweight (For Tall Men)

  • Base layer weight: Lightweight
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 6.5 oz.
  • Made in United States of America or Honduras (fabric USA)
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.645161 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 31 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by stilt from ny on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
I'm 6'-4" 220lbs and the XL fits perfect. Would buy them again. Lightweight and comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polarskins-Base-Layer-Pants-Lightweight-For-Tall-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great price, groin area is long
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ian-s-mcb from NY on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Used my pair when biking. Good tightness. Not crazy about how high the waist extends, but I knew to expect that from other reviews. I'm a 34" waist, 34" inseam, and 6' 4" tall.
  • Everything I Wanted!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike in Iowa from Iowa on Monday, February 26, 2018
    I’m 6’4” and the length is more than adequate. Pants slide over them easily and they provide enough warmth! Highly recommend.
  • Long Rise
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wood Chuck from Chicago on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    I have a 36” inseam and these were perfect length, but the waste is very high. You can fold it down and be perfectly comfortable or leave up and keep you belly button warm.
  • Large tall fit a medium tall person
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thorin Oaken Baggins from Alaska on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    I've got 33-34 waist (a medium in this product). But the large size fit my waist more comfortably. In a large the legs were a bit loose but cuffs were just right. So, basically, it fit like a slightly bigger medium size. If you have a medium waist and like your undies really tight, then, the medium would be fine. But the large tall worked for me (6'4", 175 lbs, 33-34 waist, 35 inseam).
  • Very Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by D the biologist from California on Monday, February 27, 2017
    I'm 32 waste and 34 long. The length is great. I could be a little taller and they'd still be tall enough.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are any chemicals used for the antimicrobial protection? ”
    Asked by Jeremiah from Northern Virginia on 12/28/2016 8:31:09 AM
    • This item does not give specifics about what is used in the antimicrobial protection.
      Answered on 12/28/2016 11:26:00 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the range of heights that these pants fit?”
    Asked by Paul from Fair Haven NJ on 11/24/2015 10:54:00 AM
    • I would say from 6' to 6' 6" to be a good range. I'm 6'6" and these fit great. i've had them for 9 months and after many washes there is no shrinkage. Hard to find long legged long john's, they fit better then any I've had before. The legs stay down whether I tuck under or over socks and stay there all day whether sitting, standing or working out in the construction field. Just moved to upstate New York from California so I will be getting a couple more of the mid-weight and heavyweights for the winter here.
      Glad I found these. Great buy!
      Answered on 11/24/2015 5:55:40 PM by Aristotle Pritzos from Upstate New York
  • “Does the size run true?
    I have gotten some bottoms in the past that was to small even when I order a larger size.

    My waist is a 36 but I am not sure if I need to or an XL to be sure that there are not read tight.”
    Asked by Irvin from North Carolin on 11/12/2013 12:30:44 AM
    • According to our fit models this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/15/2013 9:09:57 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.