Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

Item #6105X
$14.99 Save 46% Compare at $28.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Polarskins base layer pants act as a moisture-wicking layer, offering breathable, midweight warmth on cooler days.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.111111 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 81 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A little big
Reviewed by Snuff Daddy from Kansas City on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
I am 6'0" 195lbs with a 36" waist and 32" inseam. The Large was a little long and plenty roomy. I maybe could fit in a Medium, but its not so bad that I would return them. Perhaps some of you can use this as a reference.

I'm not sure I would consider these a midweight. They're a bit on the li... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polarskins-Base-Layer-Pants-Midweight-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Poor design
    Reviewed by Spec from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    The fit and material was good, although the legs a bit long. However, the threading at the waist immediately began giving way after the first use. Signs of it now happening on 3 of the pairs I bought after maybe 4-5 uses.
  • under layer mid
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the wife from maine on Thursday, March 2, 2017
    poor quality workmanship -- waistband unravelled after one washing! Fortunately, I was able to use sewing machine to repair.
  • Good mid-weight layer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Oregon on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    I use these as a base layer for steelhead fishing. I spend hours wading in 40 degree water during the winter months. I like the fit and comfort of these. They're holding up great.
  • fits good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by craig from washington on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    runs a little big gives you a little room
  • Well-made & warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinterPerson from New Mexico Mountains on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    These feel more like lightweight than midweight, but they are still very warm. There is a soft, thin brushed fleece interior and a silky outer layer that slides easily into ski pants or work pants as a thermal baselayer. I bought these for my husband who works in single-degree temperatures. He wears them with Carhartt duck pants, and they work well with them, just as an FYI.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “please tell me the inseam of size M?”
    Asked by ztchen from proland on 3/14/2015 10:41:58 PM
    • I'm not sure what the exact inseam is but I usually wear a 32 ant these have a little extra leg length so I would say a obout 34"
      Answered on 3/15/2015 5:38:05 AM by Midwest skiier from Michigan
    • I'm a 32" inseam and they fit me fine. They also have elastic cuffs on the ankles and will stretch if your a bit taller
      Answered on 3/15/2015 9:20:45 AM by bwarnicke from Oregon
    • Don't know about medium but the large measures 31" from the crotch seam.
      Answered on 3/15/2015 5:03:14 PM by TnBsMom from Glenwood Springs, CO
    • I purchased the Large-
      Lying flat after 2 washes-
      mine measure 29" in, 72cm
      My jeans inseam are 30", the issue is the distance from waist band to crotch, which if I pull snug to not have them slightly bunch up on my legs, the waist band is quite above the jeans that I wear. And those are loose fit Carharts- not low waist "I dont work outside jeans."
      They are well worth the value- better than other thermals I have worn. They regulate heat well in 30-45 temps, I'd buy them again. But if you are looking for more spot on fit, these are not.
      Answered on 3/16/2015 8:16:38 AM by Anonymous from north texas

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.