Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Tall Men)

Item #6105W
$16.99 Save 43% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Polarskins base layer pants act as a moisture-wicking layer, offering breathable, midweight warmth on cooler days.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Tall Men)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.472222 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 36 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit and comfort under any type of pants
Reviewed by Mike from North of Pittsburgh on Saturday, December 21, 2013
I bought two additional pairs of these because the cut is great on me and they do not bind my walking regardless of what type of pants I wear over them. I am 6'6", 225, 36" inseam, slim, and the 2xl tall fits a little baggy and is generously long. I like it that way because I am so sick of pants tha... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polarskins-Base-Layer-Pants-Midweight-For-Tall-Men Remove reviews search
  • Careful of the sizing!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the Builder from Colorado on Friday, December 30, 2016
    These are good midweight longjohns. However, I ordered the large, and what I was not expecting is that if each of my legs were 200 pounds, it would have still been a loose fit. The length was good though. I guess I needed to find a cut for tall thin men.
  • Long enough!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Boston on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    I'm 6'5" with a 36" inseam, and it's hard to find anything long enough. These bottoms leave no gap at the bottom, fit snug enough to wear under jeans and feel good (no itch).
  • Well made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from NE.Ohio on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    These are plenty warm and the tall size was [...] long enough for my legs and I take a 38 inch length
  • runs big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJM from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    bought these for my husband. He is 6'2" and I bought him the tall large They are really long and baggy. Should've bought the mediums. Quality seem fine.
  • Great base layer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by T1 from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    About a week after I bought these, we had 8" of snow in Tennessee (which rarely happens). I wore them with a waterproof shell over, and was completely comfortable out in the snow all day. I am 6'-5" and these fit just right.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam length of Size M?”
    Asked by Mixerchick from NY on 12/13/2015 7:35:36 AM
  • “What are the measurements for medium or large tall?”
    Asked by D. from NH on 12/13/2014 6:23:10 AM
    • My husband is 6'7" and of slender build. He wears a 36x38 jean. The large talls fit him perfectly. When the base layer is laid out flat, they measure 15 1/2 X 45 ". Hope this helps !
      Answered on 12/13/2014 9:42:05 AM by purplelover from sw iowa
    • So nice of you to provide an answer to my question. Sincerely appreciate it. D.
      Answered on 12/13/2014 4:57:56 PM by D. from NH
  • “What is the measure of the inseam? I am in need of 36"”
    Asked by loverofatallone from Indiana on 11/7/2013 6:00:44 PM
    • The inseam on the 2XL is 35".
      Answered on 11/12/2013 6:33:05 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.