Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

Item #6098M
NEW: $12.99 Save 50% Compare at $26.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. In moisture-wicking polyester that keeps you dry all day, Kenyon's Polarskins base layer top is designed to be worn by itself on warmer days or as a next-to-skin layering piece in cold weather.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Tall Men)

  • Base layer weight: Lightweight
  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.102040 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 49 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

One of few tops available in tall
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Marine from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
I am 6'1" with a 34 1/2 dress shirt sleeve length. These tops (Light, Medium, and Heavy) are perfect. I am not constantly pulling at my sleeves. Great for everything: layering in cold; gym; night shirt (can't say pj's any more).

Quality made in USA.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polarskins-Base-Layer-Top-Lightweight-Long-Sleeve-For-Tall-Men Remove reviews search
  • Tight neckline
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNKim from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Although these were a GREAT price, the review about the tight neckline by a previous rating rang true. I was so sad because my husband has a long torso & I was excited that they were going to be long enough on him, which they were, however the neckline was uncomfortable. Going to send back.
  • Odd fit
    Reviewed by Traveler from Kentucky on Monday, January 29, 2018
    Similar to what some of the other reviewers said, it digs into the front of the neck a little and fits too tight under the armpits. Just not comfortable to wear. Will be returning.
  • Good quality, fit, & made in USA!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Kansas on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    A great product made in the USA! Domestic product are difficult to find. It is very helpful that Sierra Trading Post provides a filtering option to identify products made in the USA and there are a surprisingly large number of products offered. The longer length in the torso & sleeves of this product is a perfect option for my husband who likes to layer these tops under t-shirts but doesn't want the clingy, riding feeling of many base layer tops. This tall size is definitely much longer in the torso than the normal men's size, so it may be difficult for those not truly needing a tall size or unwilling to tuck it in underneath an untucked t-shirt.
  • Weird geometry on neck line
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny the Walker. from New Mexico on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    I put this on and it felt exactly like it feels when you put a crew neck T-shirt on backward. The neck like lightly dug into the front of my neck and back side was loose. But when I checked it was one the right way and indeed the chest side was in front.

    I returns it as I could never be comfortable in it.
  • awesome product for all around activity
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ec from california on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    i usually wear these when i go hiking
    no complaints! wicks well, great for sun protection without sunblock (don't like how greasy it makes my skin feel)

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what is the arm length?”
    Asked by bungee schlapper from oregon on 5/22/2015 4:29:03 AM
  • “As a closeout, can this item be returned?”
    Asked by baskim from Massachusetts on 7/14/2013 7:16:09 PM
    • At Sierra we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee so if you are not happy with your purchase for any reason, please return it to us as soon as possible. Products purchased within 6 months of the order date will receive a refund by the original payment method. For returns on purchases over 6 months old, a gift card will be issued. For more about returns: Use this link to our returns & exchanges pages.
      https://www.sierratradingpost.com/myaccount/returnexpress/
      Answered on 7/15/2013 3:10:10 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post.

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.