Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Boys & Girls)

Item #6105R
$12.99 Save 35% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Boys & Girls)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Polarskins base layer top acts as a moisture-wicking base layer, offering breathable midweight warmth on cooler days.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polarskins Base Layer Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Boys & Girls)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.700000 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent
Verified Buyer Reviewed by andrewpm from Miami, FL on Sunday, April 6, 2014
fit my 9yo son just fine. What I also liked about them is that the wrist cuff comes has a thumb hole so it covers the hand so no cold/snow enters up the sleeve. This top kept him warm and toasty. Great deal!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polarskins-Base-Layer-Top-Midweight-Long-Sleeve-For-Boys-and-Girls Remove reviews search
  • nice shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny66 from Washington on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    Great price for a quality shirt. Lightweight but great for winter warmth
  • Fit small
    Reviewed by Sokotrekker from California on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Fit too small for my 12 year old son.
  • Great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkf from chapel hill, nc on Thursday, March 3, 2016
    Perfect for my 7 year old son! Kept him warm and dry while skiing.
  • Best layer shirt ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy Sunshine from Fl on Monday, February 29, 2016
    I have purchased the Kenyon Polarskins expedition for myself, my son who works in a very cold environment and for my grandchildren. We were all happy with how the shirt makes us feel. It's positively cozy. It washes up nicely without any fuzz sticking to it and it dries in under five minutes in the dryer. Kenyon expedition heavy and medium weight is number one in our house.
  • Nice top for layering
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ in SD from San Diego on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Our 9 year old likes this type of shirt for cool winter mornings where he can wear it alone or as a base layer for a Minecraft t-shirt.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How does the sizing run for this brand? I need size 10-12. ”
    Asked by COmeg from Colorado on 9/3/2013 2:55:44 PM
    • I agree with the review that it runs small.
      Answered on 9/5/2013 11:47:59 AM by Kathryn from Norton, KS

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.