Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #3715P
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 81% Compare at $54.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Thanks to Polartec® Power Stretch® fabric, this Kenyon lightweight base layer top provides unbeatable warmth, mobility and breathability.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Base layer weight: Lightweight
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 27" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: at least 48% polyester the remainder nylon and spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.380952 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 42 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome base layer
Verified Buyer Reviewed by JasonK from Philly on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
I needed a new thermal base layer for mountain biking and picked this up. The price was excellent. When it arrived i was honestly disappointed. The material on the inside felt very similar to a standard fleece which i absolutely hate because of the fact that moisture will just stay in one place a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polartec-Power-Stretch-Base-Layer-Top-Lightweight-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Love it!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from WI from Wisconsin on Friday, January 26, 2018
    Used it a handful of times and love it. Feels like a light sweat shirt but wicks like a drifit.
  • Kenyon Polartec Top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angler from Illinois on Monday, January 15, 2018
    This is a very comfortable shirt with soft, next-to-skin fabric. I've always been a fan of Polartec and this doesn't disappoint. The fit is a little loose but fine as I will be using it as a base layer for outdoor winter runs. My only complaint and reason for rating a 4 instead of 5 is body length is that of a Tall size. But it's better long than short and Sierra's low price is great!
  • Good looking top.
    Reviewed by John Wayne from KS on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Very snug in torso. Definitely base layer. Sleeves & torso may be long for some.
    I'm 6'2" & 195.
  • Nice piece. Some may find it long in
    Reviewed by John Wayne from KS on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Sleeves & torso.I'm 6'2" 190 & it's just right. Very snug thru the torso. Definitely base layer.
  • Love it ...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by craftman from Ga. on Sunday, November 19, 2017
    It was everything I expected ,
    With me working outside 10 plus hours a day I needed something to keep me warm while others have failed this lived up to my expectations

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are there thumbholes in the sleeves of this shirt?”
    Asked by CupcakeKate from Texas on 11/6/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • There are not thumb holes in this base layer top.
      Answered on 11/8/2011 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.