Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #3834M
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $40.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Kenyon's Polartec® Power Stretch® base layer top is made for performance in extreme cold and provides unbeatable warmth, mobility and breathability.

Specs

Specs about Kenyon Polartec® Power Stretch® Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Heavyweight
  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: Zip neck
  • Zip neck: 12"
  • Zipper is YKK®
  • Length: 28" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 90% polyester, 10% spandex or, 54% polyester, 34% nylon, 12% spandex or, 54% polyester, 31% nylon, 15% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.540983 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 61 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Better than I expected for the price
Verified Buyer Reviewed by pickybuyer from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, November 21, 2011
This is a very substantial garment - not just a thin layer. Fabric feels almost spongey. I love the fit - I'm a 5'10", 150 lb woman and the size medium is a perfect fit, with adequate length in the arms and the shirt. Washed once and came out exactly as it was before, no shrinkage or misshaping.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenyon-Polartec-Power-Stretch-Base-Layer-Top-Zip-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Too wide
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Nice color and fabric, but way too wide in the shoulders for me.
  • Super mid layer top
    Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    I usually take a men's small but could almost never find one here. This has hardly any feminine cut to it and the medium is perfect for me. The price is way better than the men's counterpart. The material and the warmth factor is as designed, perfect.
  • My comfy "home shirt"
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara in NC from North Carolina on Saturday, April 22, 2017
    In the wintertime, I'm always cold! I bought this a size bigger than normal and now I can't wait to come home from work, trade out my dress pants for fleece pants and put this shirt on. It's definitely heavyweight, and it's oh-so-comfy :)
  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CH from NM on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Great top layer for Winter workouts!
  • Well made, Very Warm & Cuddly
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanceFaery from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    This is a good polar fleece shirt for wearing under jackets, or lounging around the house in. The exterior is smooth, and the interior fleecy. The fabric is stretchy and cuddly. I purposely bought it one size larger for lounging in. I'm 5' 7", and an athletic 140# and a size large is too big to ski in, but perfect for lounging in. Also looks cute paired with leggings.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this shirt have thumb holes?”
    Asked by Sarah from Wyoming on 7/13/2016 12:21:17 PM
    • No.
      Answered on 7/13/2016 12:45:56 PM by BHealthy from New England
    • No, it does not have thumbholes.
      Answered on 7/13/2016 1:28:39 PM by RB from Ca
    • This item does not have thumb holes.
      Answered on 7/14/2016 10:15:45 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • No it doesn't. However I would recommend it for someone who needs to stay warm.
      Answered on 7/19/2016 4:53:09 PM by Powdergirl from Colorado
  • “The women's L that was sent to me is a very dark purple, almost black.
    The photograph is different.
    The size M that was sent incorrectly seemed to be the right color...
    Are the XL size this same dark purple, or are they like the photograph? a nice vibrant purple?”
    Asked by Jill from North carolina on 12/4/2014 12:17:51 PM

About Kenyon

Winters on the Atlantic seaboard can be pretty harsh. Northeast winds in particular can bring a damp chill that cuts right to the bone. Rhode-Island based Kenyon has first-hand knowledge of this type of cold and has been perfecting insulated apparel for more than 25 years to help combat the toughest winter conditions. Kenyon base layers, fleece jackets, pants and accessories feature high-performance fabric technology to provide the best possible comfort when the windchill is really howling. Whether you’re skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, hunting or working outdoors, you can trust Kenyon base layers, long underwear, outerwear and accessories to help you weather the storm. Stay warm out there.