Kenyon
Kenyon 4.141721 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 592
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DolfNskiGuy from Snowmass Village, CO on Thursday, May 18, 2017
    I bought these with the intent to use them under ski pants for that really cold day. That really cold day never happened. These may have been too think to fit under my ski pants. BUT I used these like pajama bottoms and wore them outside in minus 5 temperatures to walk the dog at 6 AM in the morning. I am very happy
  • Reviewed by Spec from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    The fit and material was good, although the legs a bit long. However, the threading at the waist immediately began giving way after the first use. Signs of it now happening on 3 of the pairs I bought after maybe 4-5 uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Gave these to my tall and skinny son to wear as PJ for camping trips to shield against mosquitos. Material is light and quick drying
  • Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    I usually take a men's small but could almost never find one here. This has hardly any feminine cut to it and the medium is perfect for me. The price is way better than the men's counterpart. The material and the warmth factor is as designed, perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara in NC from North Carolina on Saturday, April 22, 2017
    In the wintertime, I'm always cold! I bought this a size bigger than normal and now I can't wait to come home from work, trade out my dress pants for fleece pants and put this shirt on. It's definitely heavyweight, and it's oh-so-comfy :)
  • Reviewed by PH, outsider from Michigan on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    These base layer pants have no fly. There is no elastic at the ankles. Rather short for large size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happySTPshopper from Oregon on Saturday, April 1, 2017
    fabric felt ok, but fit was horrible. I have thin calves, but these were tight. Way too long waisted, comes up many inches past your belly button.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jasper88 from central WI on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    The fit on these pants is really weird for me - they're extremely long-waisted, so that I'm pulling them up nearly to my ribcage to get them to fit right, and the legs are so tapered at the ankles that for a second I wondered if they'd even go on. The only reason I haven't sent them back is that it would cost me more in postage than what I paid for them on clearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laura from Houston on Monday, March 27, 2017
    I am planning to use this fleece for traveling as it is almost weightless and very warm. As I will not wear it as a base layer, I ordered a L because the M was way too tight around my hips. The large is a bit to big on the shoulders but does not strain on my bottom
  • Reviewed by Theresa from OK on Monday, March 27, 2017
    I love these pants and believe they are true to size! They seem to have fixed the high-waist rise of previous year model pants, and these are a nice mid-rise now. These are really warm, and I wear them almost all winter. I have been known to wear these pants with the matching top and NO jacket in the winter, while out doing chores around the farm and still staying warm!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 592
;