Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Khombu Moon Traveler Winter Boots - Weatherproof, Insulated (For Little Girls)

Item #4814Y
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $24.99 Save 69% Compare at $49.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Khombu Moon Traveler Winter Boots - Weatherproof, Insulated (For Little Girls)

Closeouts. It's one small step in the snow for the little ones, but one giant leap for winter comfort in Khombu's Moon Traveler winter boots. A chic, waterproof upper seals out wet weather, and supersoft faux-fur lining locks in the warmth.

Specs

Specs about Khombu Moon Traveler Winter Boots - Weatherproof, Insulated (For Little Girls)

  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof upper material
  • Insulation: Thermolite®
  • Upper: Polyurethane
  • Lining: Faux fur
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great for my toddler
Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommaslosingit from minneapolis on Thursday, November 29, 2012
I bought these boots for my 3 year old. They fit perfectly and she can put them on herself very easily. This is a great winter boot for her and she can still run and play in them without them being too heavy or clunky. Great value for the price.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Khombu-Moon-Traveler-Winter-Boots-Weatherproof-Insulated-For-Little-Girls Remove reviews search
  • A little girl's Pride and Joy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    The price was fantastic, the delivery quick and the product was the answer to my granddaughter's dream.
  • Super Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RVNell from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These boots are so soft and warm that my grandaughter took them to bed like a stuffed animal. She pulled the tassels off and not yet two. But she can't wear them inside as they are too hot and make her feet sweat. We got them to protect her toes when it is very cold and they do that.
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by katertots2 from Indy, IN on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Perfect for playing in the snow and cute enough to pair up with leggings for going out. Very good quality and my 3 year old can put them on herself.
  • perfect boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by patti cake from pennsylvania on Friday, December 21, 2012
    my little granddaughter will love them They go great with the lucky bums sled I also bought for her
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawkeye Mom from Omaha, NE on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These boots are so cute! My 2 1/2 year old loves them. She's pretty particular about her shoes - they have to be just right. She can put them on and take them off by herself, which she insists upon. Gotta love that independence! These haven't been snow-tested yet, but they're rated to -20F so I imagine they'll keep in warm during our Midwest winter.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the black boot sort of unisex in appearance? -- will it look okay for a boy to wear it if the pom-pom on the zipper is removed?”
    Asked by Asma from Unknown on 1/3/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • You could say that they are. They do have a patent leather look to them though.
      Answered on 1/3/2013 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these toddler sizes?”
    Asked by Hawkeye from Unknown on 11/26/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Yes, these are toddler size.
      Answered on 12/3/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “please,tell me what size euro is 12?”
    Asked by gabi from macedonia on 11/8/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Sorry the smallest these get to is a Euro 22 which is the size 6.
      Answered on 11/14/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “is the size 7 a toddler 7? it just says "for little girls" I don't know whether that means toddler 7 or youth 7. Please clarify. Thanks”
    Asked by ilyssa from Cleveland on 10/18/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • It is a toddler size 7, it will fit a foot about 5.5" long.
      Answered on 10/23/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Khombu

Khombu was launched in 1968 and specializes in waterproof footwear for the outdoors enthusiast. Khombu boots are made with premium quality materials designed to keep feet dry and comfortable, and many models feature antibacterial footbeds. Khombu winter boots are offered with varying levels of insulation, and Khombu water shoes are perfect for all types of outdoor aquatic fun. Khombu boots are made for kids who love to splash through puddles, and Khombu winter boots make trudging through snow more comfortable on cold winter days.