Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

KitchenAid Kitchenaid Artisan Series Stand Mixer - 5 qt.

Item #202JA
$199.99 Save 16% Compare at $240.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About KitchenAid Kitchenaid Artisan Series Stand Mixer - 5 qt.

Closeouts. The easy way to bake your favorite recipes, Kitchenaid's Artisan Series stand mixer mixes, kneads and whips ingredients to perfection. It has 10 mixing speed and a power hub that fits a range of optional attachments.

Specs

Specs about KitchenAid Kitchenaid Artisan Series Stand Mixer - 5 qt.

  • Material: Aluminum and die-cast metal, stainless steel bowl
  • Capacity: 5 qt
  • Weight: 22 lb.
  • Dimensions: 13-1/2 x 13 x 8"
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Kitchen Guide
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great mixer, great price
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRP from Ohio on Thursday, October 26, 2017
Love this mixer and so did my granddaughters. We made cookies and Halloween cupcakes and it took half the time that it normally takes. I wanted the Champagne Gold color, which is not easy to find, and it looks great in my kitchen. This mixer is so sturdy and easy to use. I'm sure it will serve m... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for KitchenAid-Kitchenaid-Artisan-Series-Stand-Mixer-5-qt Remove reviews search
  • Excellent Product!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nel the Baker from Maryland on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    Great product at a great cost! Have been using it quite a bit with all the holiday cooking and everything has been working great. Glad I finally made this purchase. I just wish I’d have done it sooner now! ??
  • Great mixer, great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRP from Ohio on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Love this mixer and so did my granddaughters. We made cookies and Halloween cupcakes and it took half the time that it normally takes. I wanted the Champagne Gold color, which is not easy to find, and it looks great in my kitchen. This mixer is so sturdy and easy to use. I'm sure it will serve me well for years to come. The price was the cheapest I found anywhere and I was delighted.
  • Oh So Happy!
    Reviewed by KitchenKook from Colorado on Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Ordered late Thursday - so excited! Received Saturday - so fast!!! Made cookies Sunday - so yummy!!
    Seriously now. So many cookie doughs are very stiff and by the time you add anything like chocolate chips or nuts your mixer or arm will start to protest. That is not the case with the KitchenAid. I have purchased several over the years - for gifts and myself. This was an upgrade from a smaller/lower wattage model. This is the best price I have found for this model. The sparkling champagne color is subtle yet classy. It is nice that I do not have to buy new attachments - my slicer/grater and grinder/sausage stuffer attachments will just move to this machine.
    And finally, given the durability of KitchenAid mixers, I know someone in the family will be able to use it for many years to come.
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HONGGI LEE from GEORGIA on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    it really great product! great price and colour! working good! It's not republished.
  • Champagne kitchen aid.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by debra from California on Saturday, October 14, 2017
    It is beautiful and arrived early. SHE LOVES IT.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is compatable with a glass bowl if you chose yo upgrade”
    Asked by Amber from Minnesota on 10/6/2017 9:12:46 AM
    • This item does not give specific information on whether it is or is not compatible with glass bowls.
      Answered on 10/6/2017 9:47:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • If you contact KitchenAid.com with the model number and ask which glass bowl to purchase for your model they will tell you. (They have a chat line.) I do suggest you check reviews on the glass bowls before buying.

      Answered on 10/19/2017 12:06:28 PM by KitchenKook from Colorado
  • “What is the model number of this mixer? I notice that the size is smaller than the KSM150PS 5-Qt.”
    Asked by Vicki from California on 5/25/2017 12:39:27 AM
    • The model number is KSM150PSCZ.
      Answered on 5/25/2017 4:17:08 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these mixers refurbished?”
    Asked by AntyM from Pa on 5/6/2017 1:16:33 PM
    • No, they are not refurbished they 1st quality closeouts.
      Answered on 5/9/2017 3:56:19 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I would like to how many are in stock, and how will I now my answer?”
    Asked by Biloxi Grl from Wyoming on 2/17/2017 7:23:45 AM
    • We currently have over 200 in stock, but that is subject to change at any time.
      Answered on 2/17/2017 11:42:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post