Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Klean Kanteen Growler Bottle - 64 fl.oz., Stainless Steel

Item #156TM
$24.99 Save 49% Compare at $49.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Klean Kanteen Growler Bottle - 64 fl.oz., Stainless Steel

Closeouts. Whether the contents of your Klean Kanteen Growler bottle came from the tap or from your local taproom, they'll stay safe and sound inside the durable, fully shatterproof stainless steel body and its leak-resistant lid.

Specs

Specs about Klean Kanteen Growler Bottle - 64 fl.oz., Stainless Steel

  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Capacity: 64 fl.oz.
  • Weight: 14 oz.
  • Dimensions: 4" diameter
  • Length: 11" tall
  • Hand wash recommended
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect to maintain a bottle of wine.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from PA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
I know this is for beer. But I discovered that the remaining contents of an open bottle of wine will be maintained with a stable flavor for several days in this container rather than attempting to re-cork in the bottle. I have kept the remainder of a bottle of red wine at room temperature for over a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Klean-Kanteen-Growler-Bottle-64-floz-Stainless-Steel Remove reviews search
  • Klean Kanteen 64 oz. Growler
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogman from Northern California on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Great Growler, easy to fill and no leaking. Very good quality!
  • Rugged
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guillermo from California on Monday, November 14, 2016
    Great water bottle. The lid latches tight and doesn't leak. I've never been disappointed with Kleen Kanteen products.
  • Perfect to maintain a bottle of wine.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from PA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    I know this is for beer. But I discovered that the remaining contents of an open bottle of wine will be maintained with a stable flavor for several days in this container rather than attempting to re-cork in the bottle. I have kept the remainder of a bottle of red wine at room temperature for over a week without noticing any oxidation and loss of flavor. No more pouring that last glass of wine down the drain!
  • Great Growler
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt in Michigan from Michigan on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    I don't have a lot to say. This is exactly what it is supposed to be. Its a sturdy, durable, stainless growler. No glass to worry about, easy to clean, and it looks nice.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this a single wall or double wall growler? At the price, I'm inferring single wall. It's not clear on the description/specs.”
    Asked by telern from Denver, CO on 10/30/2016 6:36:31 AM
    • Its a single wall.
      Answered on 10/30/2016 7:00:32 AM by Matt in Michigan from Michigan
    • This item is single wall.
      Answered on 11/1/2016 8:36:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is it a vacuum bottle so it stays cold?”
    Asked by Red Dahlia from Northern California on 9/4/2016 5:14:38 PM
    • It appears to be single walled, so no it is not a vacuum bottle. The 64 oz version of the Klean Kanteen with the screw on top here at STP is a double wall though.
      Answered on 9/5/2016 5:45:49 AM by Matt in Michigan from Michigan
    • This is not a vacuum bottle.
      Answered on 9/6/2016 9:44:04 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Klean Kanteen

Klean Kanteen released its first Klean Kanteen water bottle in 2004 because they wanted to give people a better option than plastic and aluminum-lined bottles. The Klean Kanteen bottle is made entirely from food-grade stainless steel and Klean Kanteens contain no harmful chemicals or toxins. Klean Kanteen water bottles are lightweight and reusable and always free of Bisphenol A and other toxic substances. Klean Kanteen water bottles feature rounded threads on the bottles and caps and functional large-mouth openings, making the Klean Kanteen bottle easy to clean. Durable Klean Kanteen water bottles are handmade of heavy-gauge stainless steel so they don’t dent easily and can last a lifetime.