Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$16.99 Save 32% Compare at $24.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Klymit Pillow X - Inflatable

Closeouts. The compact, packable and lightweight Klymit Pillow X features a backcountry-ready design that cradles and centers the head to ensure a great night's sleep after a long day on the trail.

Specs

Specs about Klymit Pillow X - Inflatable

  • Sleeping pad style: Non Self-Inflating
  • Stuff sack: Yes
  • Weight: 1.9 oz.
  • Dimensions (LxWxH): 165x11x4"
  • Packed size: 4.5x2"
  • Recommended Use: Backpacking
  • Material: 30 denier polyester top, 75 denier polyester bottom
  • Made in Taiwan, Republic of China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.200000 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excatly what I was looking for
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from MD on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Excatly what I was looking for
Your search for "" returned reviews for Klymit-Pillow-X-Inflatable Remove reviews search
  • Excatly what I was looking for
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from MD on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Excatly what I was looking for
  • Comfy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Michigan on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Packs down tiny, inflates with 2 breaths, and you can adjust the level of cushion. The X in the middle really does cradle your head and it doesn't slide around. Most comfortable backcountry pillow I've had.
  • So-So
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by didee99 from CO on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I ordered both this pillow and the Thermarest Neoair pillow (pretty much same weight) and the Neoair won me over just by resting my head on both of them. I saw good reviews for the Klymit pillow but for me there was too much "wobble" with the design that would have driven me crazy to lie on for any extended period of time. Everyone is different with what they prefer so maybe this pillow would work better for someone else.
  • So far no leaks...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by smb from auburn, ca on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This pillow is light, strong, and comfortable. toss it in a tshirt, and sleep the night awayyyy
  • Decent camping pillow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor Steve from Colorado on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    I used the pillow for the past week and found it to work fairly well. My best night sleep was when I did not blow it up all the way and wrapped it in some soft cloth.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How thick is this when inflated?”
    Asked by Jacque from Montana on 6/27/2015 1:01:53 PM
    • dimensions are in the specs: 4 inches
      Answered on 6/27/2015 1:54:00 PM by smb from auburn, ca
    • According to the product specs above: Dimensions (LxWxH): 165x11x4"
      Answered on 6/29/2015 5:01:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Klymit

Headquartered north of Salt Lake City, Klymit is a technology-focused apparel and outdoor gear company that was founded in 2007. Staffed by outdoor enthusiasts with a scientific inclination, Klymit aims to enhance your outdoor adventures with cutting-edge technology and breakthrough solutions to challenges that face the backcountry bound. Featuring designs that are anything but traditional, Klymit gear is lightweight, durable, functional and perfect for all kinds of outdoor endeavors. Superlight Klymit sleeping pads, camp pillows and chairs are perfect for backcountry minimalists, thanks to innovative designs that cut weight and bulk to a minimum while maintaining a high level of durability and function.