Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kodiak Renee Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #7176A
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 80% Compare at $149.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kodiak Renee Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Kodiak's Renee snow boots excel in cold conditions, with waterproof breathable protection, a plush lining and the insulated warmth of 200g Thinsulate® insulation.

Specs

Specs about Kodiak Renee Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Boot style: Lace-Up
  • Boot features: Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Comfort rating -25°F
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: Thinsulate®
  • Upper: Leather and suede
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Compression-molded EVA
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 6"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb.
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.515151 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 66 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

warm and waterproof
Reviewed by Becky from Chicago on Sunday, March 2, 2014
These look like great waterproof, warm boots but I haven't been able to test them out for real because they run small and I cannot wear the pair I ordered in my normal size, and need to return them. This might not be a problem with thin socks, but I like to wear thick wool socks to keep warm, so I ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kodiak-Renee-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute winter boots
    Reviewed by Crowinghen from WA on Monday, March 19, 2018
    These are cute boots that are nice for rainy and/or snowy days. Feet are dry and happy. I wear a 6 1/2 in tennis shoes but usually get a 7 in boots. The 7 fit great.
  • Keeps my feet dry and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaime from Michigan on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    I live in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, so I am no stranger to cold and snow. These boots keep my feet warm and dry. They are also super comfy. They are a bit narrow, so if you have wide feet they might not be good for you. They seem to run true to shoe size. I wear size 7 sneaker. I ordered size 7 boot. Most boots I have had in the past are slightly bigger to allow for thicker socks. I usually wear 2 pairs of thick socks when I am out in the snow. I cannot do that with these boots. I can wear one thick pair. But these do such a good job of keeping them dry and warm that I don't need a second pair. Very happy with these boots!
  • Well made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jcvchef from Richmond, RI on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    This is a nice well made boot! I have tried several and this one has comfort that you need as well! I bought a size 9 (i am an 8 12 shoe size) and there is plenty of room for a nice thick pair of winter socks. Off to Norway we go!!
  • I ?? My Boots!
    Reviewed by Erin from Gettysburg, Pa on Friday, February 9, 2018
    Okay... let me just say how incredibly STOKED I am about these boots! They’re comfy, cozy & cute! This winter has been a real zinger. Freezing temps, ice, snow and rain! Through ALL of it my boots have kept my toesies warm and dry! The no slip tred is MARVELOUS! The ice in and around my apartment building has been ghastly! But I’ve not slipped or slid even once! I only wish I could buy another pair but alas...my feets are big and they only have small sizes left :( at these prices, if you’ve got teeny feet they are an absolute STEAL!
  • boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL from IN on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Warm boots, run a little on the smaller size, wish they had a zipper.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If my feet 25 cm, what size do I need?”
    Asked by Paramosha from Europe on 12/7/2017 2:44:10 AM
    • 25cm is generally equivalent to size 8.5. We recommend that half sizes order up.
      Answered on 12/8/2017 1:49:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the euro size from the tag inside the boot for a size 8?”
    Asked by javajade from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/24/2014 9:08:46 AM
    • The Euro size for US size 8 is 39
      Answered on 11/24/2014 9:51:16 AM by ASailGirl from Colorado
    • It says 39
      Answered on 11/24/2014 4:20:13 PM by Jayeburney from Michigan
    • womens size is 38 1/2 mens 41
      Answered on 11/24/2014 10:31:34 PM by Dar from ny
  • “Do these boots have good arch support?”
    Asked by walker from minnesota on 11/2/2014 4:00:39 PM
    • I think so, the have a comfortable foot bed, I wear them all the time, even in warmer weather
      Answered on 11/2/2014 4:05:38 PM by Jayeburney from Mi
    • Arch support is what you expect in a pac boot. I guess that means minimal support. You can take out the inner liner and replace with something more to your liking.
      Answered on 11/2/2014 4:52:22 PM by Andi from Massachusetts

About Kodiak

When Kodiak boots first hit the production lines in Ontario, Canada back in 1910, the company sought to create a new standard in hard-working footwear. By the early 1940s, the brand had become an official supplier to the Canadian Armed Forces. Twenty years later, Kodiak introduced steel toe boots. Today, after more than a century of producing extremely rugged and reliable Kodiak snow boots, work boots and outdoor footwear, this brand remains extremely committed to setting a high bar with innovations like shock-absorbing Comfortzone insoles, slip-resistant Ultimate SR outsoles and metal-free Rockfibre safety toes that meet or exceed CSA and ASTM standards. For work or winter (or both), Kodiak footwear always has you covered.