Korkers
Korkers 4.349680 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skibumb from Packwood on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    I loved the idea of having the interchangeable soles only issue I have however, is the way the snap back on. A little rough and doesn't seem to line up quite right. But once they're on, they are amazing. Great grip and warm feet.
  • Reviewed by JohnnyQuahog from Bassachusetts on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    My Chotas finally gave up the ghost so I was looking for a pair of wading shoes that wouldn't break the bank, that were light enought that I could kick (float tube) around the pond for a few hours in Force Fins, that provide good ankle support while trecking up and down banks and that didn't take all day to put on and take off. All my criteria was met with the Korker Ambush Wading Boots. I take a 10.5 shoe/sneaker and the size 11 is roomy enough for warm socks. The speed laces are a big plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brookie from Ohio on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Work great, I'm even able to backpack in with regular sole then switch soles to fish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RatherBeFishin from Pacific NW on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    My first pair of wading boots but the price was great so I splurged. Overall they're well made and heavy duty. Since I find it helpful when others post size info in their reviews I will too. I wear a 10.5 shoe and bought a size 11 boot. At first I thought maybe I should return them for a size 12 because they seemed tight when I tried them on (neoprene feet on waders). I decided against it and after a couple of trips out in the water they seem to have "relaxed" just a tiny bit and are fine. I've worn other wading boots (loaners) that were too large and that seems like a good way to get a twisted ankle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felipe from CHILE on Monday, October 9, 2017
    El producto bien pero el envio por UPS CARO seria mejor envio por USP
  • Reviewed by Lone Wolf from Colorado on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    I've worn these three times since purchasing them and each time the boots performed poorly in the river with the regular outsole on. They were slippery on any rocks in the river. I switched to the studded outsoles in the middle of the second day and the performance was marginally better. I don't feel safe in these boots and feel I must buy another pair. My prior boots were Korkers and they performed better than these. I'm quite disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from CA on Friday, March 31, 2017
    Great deal on a quality product. I really like the replaceable soles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windracer from Washington on Sunday, March 26, 2017
    With the BOA speed lacing system and the interchangeable outsoles, Korkers has scored a home run. With the plethora of wading boots out there I would not have looked at Korkers, however a good fishing buddy has a pair and highly recommended them. I was so pleased, and wound up taking them to Patagonia, Argentina for some flyfishing. They performed admirably and I wouldn't buy any other wading shoe. I especially like the BOA speed lacing system and the interchangeable outsoles.
    Great boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sergey from Arkhangelsk, North of Russia on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    No any claims!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikolai The Sacrament from Kyrgyzstan on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    The first boots bought for the waders. They are comfortable and nimble. The size went well. The lacing system is cool too. Fast and convenient. So far, I like everything
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
;