Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

La Plume Warwick Comfort Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Item #343KC
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $34.99 Save 78% Compare at $70.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About La Plume Warwick Comfort Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautifully done in a unique open design with a strappy nubuck upper, La Plume's Warwick sandal offers a stunning style in a non-heeled silhouette that won't wear on your joints. The comfort-minded footbed is amply cushioned for a cloud-soft landing, and the outsole is unbelievably lightweight.

Specs

Specs about La Plume Warwick Comfort Sandals - Nubuck (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

super cute sandals
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Ithaca, NY on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
very comfortable and a great buy
Your search for "" returned reviews for La-Plume-Warwick-Comfort-Sandals-Nubuck-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • super cute sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Ithaca, NY on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    very comfortable and a great buy
  • Comfortable
    Reviewed by Monica from California on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Comfortable shoe but runs a bit big. I was looking forward to having these on hand when my feet just can't take another moment since on my feet at work and volunteer full time, also on my feet. My husband wasn't crazy about the look of them. Trying to decide if I should exchange?
  • Not for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riversider from MI on Friday, June 8, 2018
    These sandals have a flat bed like a flipflop. They ran too wide for my B foot.
  • returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    The photo and description sounded like just what I wanted. But the leather was thin and cheap-looking, the fit just sort of shapeless with not much support. Back these went.
  • Very nice looking shoe
    Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Monday, February 5, 2018
    This exceptionally lightweight shoe has a very flexible and comfortable cushioned footbed. I found the length to be true to size however I thought the width was a bit on the wide side, particularly through the toe area. The strap the runs around the back over the heel area is adjustable so I put that on the tightest hole and that solved most of the feeling of the shoe being too wide. If not for the slight width issue for me I would have given this shoe a full five start rating. It is a lovely style and will look just as good paired with dresses and skirts as it will for pants

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Arch support?”
    Asked by Marie from Florida on 1/28/2018 12:05:18 PM
    • These do not have arch support.
      Answered on 1/31/2018 4:10:46 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post