Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 53% Compare at $130.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About La Sportiva Bushido Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Just begging to be beaten up on rugged, rocky terrain, La Sportiva's Bushido trail running shoes offer maximum stability and traction with I.B.S. and FriXion® XT outsoles. A compressed EVA Rock-Guard in the forefoot provides added protection over sharp, jagged ground.

Specs

Specs about La Sportiva Bushido Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.289719 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 107 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoe for narrow foot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ssmit74 from Arizona on Monday, April 17, 2017
Fit: I have a slightly narrow foot and these fit me great right out of the box.
They are lightweight, have great traction and seem to be well made. So far I love them. I run mostly on rocky, desert trails and these are comfortable and predictable. I prefer low profile shoes because of the uneven t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for La-Sportiva-Bushido-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great as expected!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Romel the Tico from Costa Rica on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    You know when it's a great product when you see it the first time. Important to mention that the size is a little bit smaller than other brands.
  • ?????
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by yamagishi from Japan on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    ???2~3?????????????????????????????

    ?????????????????????????

    ????????????????????
  • solid trail show
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACB from Colorado on Monday, February 26, 2018
    able to handle rocks and wet surfaces. pleased with the support. I wear a size 10 in women's and 8.5 in this men's shoe and find it comfortable.
  • Lightweight Trail Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Texas on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Runs small in length. Roomy toe box. Great for less rugged trails. Very lightweight mid sole. Good traction.
  • Way too small to judge
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarkNorCalHiker from California on Monday, January 8, 2018
    I love La Sportiva shoes, but these fit at least two sizes smaller than all my other pairs from them. They looked well made, but it's crazy to think there's such a difference that I couldn't even get my foot into these shoes. Beware of sizing!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have worn New Balance running shoes for years. I like the toe box and stability, but their product has changed and Id like to try a new shoe.
    I am a women who has Worn a 10 M in New Balance.
    Would a 43.5 eur. Fit me in your running shoe? ”
    Asked by Nan farrell from New York on 6/27/2017 12:49:01 PM
    • If you are coming from NB, you will hate this shoe.
      This shoe is VERY narrow.
      Answered on 6/27/2017 1:42:35 PM by Sasha from Chicago
  • “Do these shoes fit like the Sportiva Raptors? That's what my boyfriend has now and loves. ”
    Asked by Kristin from Massachusetts on 6/19/2017 3:50:01 AM
    • Sorry I have no Idea. I have a traditional hiking boot from them that fit true to size, but this is a running shoe. I would read review everywhere and or call manufacturer.
      Answered on 6/19/2017 11:18:45 AM by Am Johnny from Colorado
    • I don't know but I do know that STP has nearly painless return and exchange policy :-)
      Answered on 6/19/2017 11:55:29 AM by Kimbolinas from Boston
  • “I need the equivalent US size of this shoes for mens”
    Asked by Amy Carzon from New jersey on 6/2/2017 2:14:20 PM
    • Hi - I wear a 9.5 US in everything and the 43.5 EU Bushidos fit perfectly
      Answered on 6/2/2017 2:40:35 PM by M in Arkansas from Little Rock
    • 7.5
      40
      8
      41
      8.5
      41.5
      9
      42
      9.5
      43
      10
      43.5
      10.5
      44
      11
      44.5
      11.5
      45
      12
      46
      12.5
      46.5
      13
      47
      13.5
      48
      Answered on 6/2/2017 2:41:59 PM by Yossisruri from NJ
    • If you have wide feet, go a whole size bigger (i.e. I am usually a 43.5 but have wide feet so I got 44.5s and they fit great).
      Answered on 6/2/2017 7:27:35 PM by Chase from Utah
    • I ordered a 44, which is a US 10.5. It was a gamble because I usually wear a 10 (Nike/Asics), but the 44 is a perfect fit. Apologies for the delay in responding--away from home.
      Answered on 6/5/2017 10:30:53 AM by Robert from NJ
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 6/5/2017 11:10:47 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size should I take if heel-toe distance is 27,5cm?”
    Asked by Mikhail from Ukraine, Donetsky region on 4/28/2017 10:42:28 AM
    • 10 - 10.5

      http://www.guaranteedfittangoshoes.com/scripts/akmod/compare.asp
      Answered on 4/28/2017 10:47:20 AM by Golfer from Wa
    • Hi Mikhail,

      I don't know. These run a bit small. My son has a wider foot at end and the size 11 fits him perfectly. He usually wears a size 10 to 10.5. I think he has ample room in these and they are vey comfortable. I can try to measure his foot later and send that information to you. You could always order two sizes to see which is best. STP has a great return policy although I am unsure of details and cost outside of the U.S.

      Have a great day!

      Kimberly
      Answered on 4/28/2017 11:17:02 AM by Kimbolinas from Boston
    • According to La Sportiva 27.5 cm is approximately a US men's 10.5.
      Answered on 4/28/2017 11:32:22 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • My foot also measures 27.5cm heel-toe. I ordered 44.5 LaSportiva Bushido and found it to be a good, snug fit. Depending on your foot width, you might try the 45 just to be sure.
      Answered on 4/28/2017 3:08:35 PM by ssmit74 from Arizona
    • I wear a 9.5 in Nike, Adidas etc.I ordered the 43.5 and they fit perfectly, They are meant to fit snugly but work really well when bouldering and rock hopping. Great traction. You will feel like a mountain goat
      Answered on 7/19/2017 9:59:16 PM by Tahoe Rob from North County San Diego
  • “Which size match with the 260mm?”
    Asked by Max from CA on 2/17/2017 4:37:18 AM
    • 260mm is equivalent to size 41. US men's 8.5
      Answered on 2/17/2017 9:23:50 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About La Sportiva

La Sportiva has been designing and producing innovative footwear in a small mountain town at the foot of the Italian Dolomites for more than 80 years. Always focused on the future and embracing new technologies, La Sportiva footwear is known around the world for incorporating premium features like Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membranes, moisture-managing Dri-Lex® linings, Vibram® outsoles and more. Models of La Sportiva boots are available for everything from light day hikes on gradual trails to challenging, high-alpine pursuits. La Sportiva trail running shoes feature performance features like FriXion® traction outsoles and MEMlex midsoles to take you from trailhead to peak.