Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

La Sportiva Pegasus 2.0 PrimaLoft® Hooded Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Item #187TV
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $79.99 Save 73% Compare at $219.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About La Sportiva Pegasus 2.0 PrimaLoft® Hooded Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. La Sportiva's Pegasus 2.0 jacket is engineered with PrimaLoft® insulation to provide surprising warmth without a lot of bulk -- perfect for cold-day adventures or everyday winter wear. The insulated hood has brushed ear-warmer panels and elastic edges for a stay-put fit, and the drawcord-adjustable droptail hem has grippy silicone at the back to keep it in place as you move.

Specs

Specs about La Sportiva Pegasus 2.0 PrimaLoft® Hooded Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.444444 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect Winter Jacket for California
Reviewed by BZ from LA from Los Angeles on Monday, December 25, 2017
First of all I was not sure about the size, but decided to go with XL, since my arms are slightly larger than the average human and this is not the first La Sportiva item in my wardrobe.
I am 5-10, about 175 lb and it fits just right. Two side pockets, one chest pocket, one inside pocket with the ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for La-Sportiva-Pegasus-20-PrimaLoft-Hooded-Jacket-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Perfect Winter Jacket for California
    Reviewed by BZ from LA from Los Angeles on Monday, December 25, 2017
    First of all I was not sure about the size, but decided to go with XL, since my arms are slightly larger than the average human and this is not the first La Sportiva item in my wardrobe.
    I am 5-10, about 175 lb and it fits just right. Two side pockets, one chest pocket, one inside pocket with the round hole to put your phone and get the cord out, and ...wait..two inside side mech pockets to keep a few little things safe.
    Super light to the point you almost do not feel it. This is a great jacket for the windy day in California, or for the ice rink.
  • La Sportiva Love It!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MO 50k’er from MO on Friday, December 15, 2017
    This Coat is so amazing! Attention to detail is so good with high quality materials! (soft materials where needed) The fit is as averted, not always the case with La Sportiva some times a little tight for the size. I am a L-Xl runner 6'1" 210lb other Xl items have been a little tight. Things I like the Hood fits great with adjustment, it has a little flip front in the hood that really helps hold in heat. Very warm in temps at freezing with wind protection. Hand cuffs fit tight and keep cold air out, I have long arms and still can pull down arms to cover hands when needed. Soft very warm material in hand pockets and hood to keep warm and feel great! Nobody/web site, mentioned the three interior pockets one Zip up top and two low, one for stuffing the coat into for packability/racing! Pocket zippers are smooth and easy to use with little effort. The only knock is the main zipper it has a two way action which is great, but catches some times when putting on for the first time.
  • perferct primaloft jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dong yool from south korea on Monday, November 27, 2017
    proper thickness, easy to stow in inner pocket...and light weight
    great jacket for snow sports, backpacking

    I've purchased this jacket in 2 different colors. and good prices too
  • Waist Clinch Cord Pulled Appart
    Reviewed by NC Hiker from North Carolina on Sunday, November 19, 2017
    WIthin first use or two the waist clinch coard pulled loose from inside jacket.
  • Excellent jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wackywood from Salt Lake City on Friday, November 10, 2017
    Fits great and works well for cold dry days and as a warm layer under a shell. I’ve had a lot of compliments on the style. Fashion and functional

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this brand run small?”
    Asked by Spotted Trout from WI on 11/4/2017 1:53:37 PM
    • Fit perfect!!! Perfect jacket !!! Best quality!!
      Answered on 11/4/2017 2:04:45 PM by Yuriy from New York
    • Not in my experience. Fitted, maybe, but not really small.
      Answered on 11/6/2017 8:48:24 AM by Frank from Kansas City
  • “tell this jacket PrimaLoft GOLD insulation (100 g)Sleeves and hood:
    PrimaLoft GOLD (60 g)?”
    Asked by Alexander Gustavson from Colorado on 2/10/2017 4:09:07 AM

About La Sportiva

La Sportiva has been designing and producing innovative footwear in a small mountain town at the foot of the Italian Dolomites for more than 80 years. Always focused on the future and embracing new technologies, La Sportiva footwear is known around the world for incorporating premium features like Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membranes, moisture-managing Dri-Lex® linings, Vibram® outsoles and more. Models of La Sportiva boots are available for everything from light day hikes on gradual trails to challenging, high-alpine pursuits. La Sportiva trail running shoes feature performance features like FriXion® traction outsoles and MEMlex midsoles to take you from trailhead to peak.