Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

La Sportiva Ultra Raptor Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #8411A
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $69.99 Save 62% Compare at $130.00
Emerald/Mint (04) Reset selected color
37 (US: Shoe Size 6) Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About La Sportiva Ultra Raptor Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With an EVA rock guard and a Transkinetic external heel stabilizer, La Sportiva Ultra Raptor trail running shoes deliver superior stability for technical full-day runs and high-speed mountain traverses.

Specs

Specs about La Sportiva Ultra Raptor Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: FriXion® rubber
  • Heel to toe drop: 8mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.521739 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

New favorite trail runners
Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbrown from Austin on Monday, March 7, 2016
I bought these shoes because of all the great reviews. They are all true. I run/ speedwalk 50 miles a wk on a combination of dirt, rock and pavement and have put 30 miles on these runners so far. I also use Salomon XA 3D Ultra (size 6) and Montrail Masochists (size 7) and wanted to add a 3rd pair... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for La-Sportiva-Ultra-Raptor-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good hiking shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.L. from Montana on Monday, May 7, 2018
    This shoe is also a good light hiker.
  • Most Comfortable Shoes I've Ever Had
    Reviewed by Slug Life from Washington on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    I was skeptical. I have plantar fasciitis that is dormant often, but has recently crept up on me requiring me to upgrade my entire shoe wardrobe. I do A LOT of hiking every summer and trying out the trail runners instead of boots this summer. As soon as I put these on they felt SO GOOD. I want to wear them everywhere. Even though I bought a half size too small (which was my size, but these run small) they felt amazing. I exchanged for a full size up from my normal size and they fit great. I tried them on immediately after a hike and they fit well with my feet swollen. When the swell went down they had decent room in the front but not too much. I hope they never stop making these shoes and never change them. I'm hooked. I'm also hooked on LaSportiva now for good.
  • Traction and support good for multiple terrains
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara G. from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I love these shoes. They fit very well and give me a ton of support while walking through uneven surfaces in grasslands or up a rocky trail. The traction allows me to dig into rocks and zip up rocky mountains. Definitely would be buy these shoes again, but as others have commented, it runs small so buy a half a size up.
  • Love these shoes!
    Reviewed by powder queen from Colorado on Monday, March 26, 2018
    Absolutely love my new shoes! Very true to size. I have a little wider foot and these are perfect. Never felt like I needed any break in time. Just very comfortable from the beginning. What a great deal for these shoes! Have never purchased La Sportivas. I will add the to my go to shoe brands. Fun spring/summer color combo too!
  • Best Shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from California on Friday, March 9, 2018
    Love these shoes. Order a size & 1/2 large, though, or they’ll be way too small. Sierra TP shipped the wrong shirt de & exchanged hassle-free. Amazing customer service!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do these stand up to immersion in water at least knee deep? How well does water drain from inside the shoe? Looking to make a purchase for Tough Mudder, so this is pretty important. Also wondering how well they hold grip when wet. ”
    Asked by Amis from Massachusetts (MA) on 4/23/2018 8:41:41 PM
  • “Does this shoe stretch out with wear similar to la sportiva climbing shoes?”
    Asked by D from Pennsylvania on 3/30/2018 10:25:48 AM
    • As with most textiles, there is some stretching out that occurs, but it hasn’t been a problem for me. I put these in the wash machine and let them air dry which helps to “recharge” the material a bit taking some of the stretch out of the material temporarily.
      Answered on 3/30/2018 10:44:08 AM by Gina from Tucson, AZ
  • “does this shoe run small or true to size has none”
    Asked by Chris from Virginia on 1/17/2015 3:28:21 PM
    • According to our fit models this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/21/2015 4:37:32 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About La Sportiva

La Sportiva has been designing and producing innovative footwear in a small mountain town at the foot of the Italian Dolomites for more than 80 years. Always focused on the future and embracing new technologies, La Sportiva footwear is known around the world for incorporating premium features like Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membranes, moisture-managing Dri-Lex® linings, Vibram® outsoles and more. Models of La Sportiva boots are available for everything from light day hikes on gradual trails to challenging, high-alpine pursuits. La Sportiva trail running shoes feature performance features like FriXion® traction outsoles and MEMlex midsoles to take you from trailhead to peak.