Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$12.99 Save 56% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About LAMO Footwear Russian Suede Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of suede and lined with plush faux fur, LAMO Footwear's Russian shoes pamper your feet with softness and warmth. The low-profile rubber outsole is sturdy enough for outdoors and light enough for indoor, too!

Specs

Specs about LAMO Footwear Russian Suede Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Fleece
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great slippers, great price
Reviewed by BettyW from Tucson on Monday, October 2, 2017
Ordered a 9, normally wear 8.5 and fit is perfect. Love the rubber soles, much more supportive and secure than other slippers. Very cozy. Quality is good, and can't beat the price from STP. Thank you!
Your search for "" returned reviews for LAMO-Footwear-Russian-Suede-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Very cute and well made slippers. The length is short; so if you are a size 10 your toe will reach the end with socks on and they are uncomfortable.. I would not recommend going up a whole size; therefore, these are slippers are for people who are half sizes such as 91/2 and you can go up to 10 and it should be a perfect fit. You are out of luck if you are a size 10
  • Lamo Russian suede slip-ons
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary in Massachusetts from MA on Saturday, October 28, 2017
    When I first put my feet in these shoes with the sheepskin-like interior, I could not believe the level of comfort! This has not changed. I bought these because I loved how they look, but they are the most comfortable shoes/slippers I have ever worn. I do think they may run a little small. I wear 8 1/2, 9 is snug but comfy.
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    I am so happy that I bought these slippers! I typically wear a size 8.5 shoe, but ordered these in a size 9 and they fit perfectly. So cozy and warm. I also love the way they look - i’m Tempted to wear these out in the world as regular shoes!
  • love them!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDali from CO on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Well made, real suede. Good sturdy sole, if you need arch support order a size up and add insole. Cozy and worm, thinking about getting a second pair.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TamaAnn from Vermont on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    These slippers are comfortable and very warm. I'm really happy with these. I'm normally a 6-6.5 and I ordered a 7.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is this size us or U.K.?”
    Asked by Hope from Paisley scotland on 10/20/2017 10:17:06 AM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 10/20/2017 3:50:24 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “is this size us or U.K.?”
    Asked by Hope from Paisley scotland on 10/20/2017 10:16:36 AM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 10/20/2017 3:50:12 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About LAMO Footwear

From LAMO slippers to LAMO sheepskin boots, the combination of fashionably anti-fashion with natural materials exemplifies relaxed comfort unlike any other trend-setting footwear. Hailing from the fashion-forward streets of Los Angeles, LAMO footwear aspires to extend the reach of their city’s love for edgy style with their own chic trends. Bold designs are not the only part of the LAMO approach. The recipe for every piece of LAMO footwear begins with two crucial ingredients: Australian sheepskins and Australian merino wool.