Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 29% Compare at $85.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About LAMO Footwear Sheepskin Apres Ski Boots - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. After a long day on the slopes, slip into LAMO Footwear's sheepskin apres ski boots to hit the town. They're made from buttery-soft suede and designed in a classic round-toe silhouette. The fluffy faux-fur and sheepskin lining deliver irresistibly cushy comfort, and the aggressively lugged rubber outsole promises outstanding traction on slick streets.

Specs

Specs about LAMO Footwear Sheepskin Apres Ski Boots - Suede (For Men)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Sheepskin blend
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 9"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

very nice boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Hobgood from GA on Thursday, January 18, 2018
I had to return these because they were too big but they looked great and if they had fit, I would have kept them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for LAMO-Footwear-Sheepskin-Apres-Ski-Boots-Suede-For-Men Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you make these in a side zip”
    Asked by Paul from Wisconsin on 2/28/2018 5:25:21 PM
    • Not that I know of. Once they’re broken in, you can slip in and out of them easily. And you might lose some of the snug fit and warmth with a side zipper.
      Answered on 2/28/2018 5:39:53 PM by DOD from Charleston, SC
    • Sierra Trading Post is a retail store and does not produce the products. We do not currently sell this item with a side zip. We suggest contacting the manufacturer for more detailed information.
      Answered on 3/1/2018 10:03:54 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I don't think STP has them. I bought them not long ago and they are great boots
      Answered on 3/1/2018 8:16:11 PM by IT Dude from Colorado
  • “Can these boots be waterproofed using a spray on product?”
    Asked by Scouter from NC on 2/1/2018 8:03:25 AM
    • LAMO does not state whether these can or cannot be waterproofed.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 4:00:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is it hard material or soft on front top of shoes?”
    Asked by Must Love Shepherds from Nevada on 1/30/2018 4:26:37 PM
    • The material is fairly flexible.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 4:02:52 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How much of the lining is lambswool and how much synthetic?”
    Asked by Yooper Jim from WI on 1/19/2018 12:08:44 PM
    • It's all a sheepskin blend....foot bed says just sheepskin(on inner tag)
      Answered on 1/19/2018 12:18:35 PM by Smitty from Colorado
    • no fur, all synthetic. Feels good though.
      Answered on 1/19/2018 3:13:03 PM by Phil from Cali
    • The lining is a blend, but it does no give any specifics beyond that.
      Answered on 1/24/2018 11:17:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size should I purchase if he wears size 9.5?”
    Asked by Creeksidechic from Pennsylvania on 1/4/2018 7:22:17 AM
    • Pick a size 10.
      With boots I uaually go a 1/2 size up. In my case I wear 11 1/2 so I picked a 12. Fits great because of the "fleece" lining.
      Answered on 1/4/2018 8:18:02 AM by Cappnormal from Minnesota
    • 10
      Answered on 1/4/2018 1:08:11 PM by dogface from ny

About LAMO Footwear

From LAMO slippers to LAMO sheepskin boots, the combination of fashionably anti-fashion with natural materials exemplifies relaxed comfort unlike any other trend-setting footwear. Hailing from the fashion-forward streets of Los Angeles, LAMO footwear aspires to extend the reach of their city’s love for edgy style with their own chic trends. Bold designs are not the only part of the LAMO approach. The recipe for every piece of LAMO footwear begins with two crucial ingredients: Australian sheepskins and Australian merino wool.