Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 80% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About LAMO Footwear Wrap Bootie Slippers - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. After a long day, treat your hardworking feet to the cushy comfort of LAMO Footwear's Wrap bootie slippers, made from buttery-soft suede with a cushy sheepskin lining. The lightweight, textured outsole is tough enough to handle quick trips outdoors, too.

Specs

Specs about LAMO Footwear Wrap Bootie Slippers - Suede (For Men)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Australian Sheepskin
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.250000 5 Overall Rating: 3.3 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Really small, but really awesome
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rk from Minnesota on Monday, February 5, 2018
Order way big! The knap in the shearling is so thick and luxurious that you must upsize BIGTIME. Your feet will thank you for the best snuggle you have had since your honeymoon!
Your search for "" returned reviews for LAMO-Footwear-Wrap-Bootie-Slippers-Suede-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Plush slipper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dena from Oregon Coast on Friday, February 9, 2018
    Nice thick sheepskin but they run small...order up.
  • Really small, but really awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rk from Minnesota on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Order way big! The knap in the shearling is so thick and luxurious that you must upsize BIGTIME. Your feet will thank you for the best snuggle you have had since your honeymoon!
  • Uncomfortable and grossly undersized
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PLP from South Carolina on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Grossly, I mean grossly undersized. My toes touched the very end of a medium and a large. I usallly wear a 10. I could also tell that they would be very uncomfortable. I will never buy this brand again. I originally ordered a medium, exchanged them for a lage and they still do not fit. I will try to get a refund. Do not buy these slippers.
  • Uncomfortable in Every Way
    Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson Hole on Monday, January 15, 2018
    Grossly undersized. Wear size 11; ordered XL which is short and tight because of seam across arch. STP has better choices.
  • LAMOFootwear Wrap Bootie Slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet from Michigan on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Extremely warm and comfortable, but the fit is a mess. They run really small. My husband wears size 9.5, and we ended up reordering XL to get a fit in length, but the heel was too wide then. Fortunately, the Velcro band allows enough adjustment that he can keep them on.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello,
    Do these slippers open up if someone has swollen feet ? It looks like the top opens but would like more pictures.

    Thank you”
    Asked by ralynch from Illinois on 2/7/2018 4:25:32 PM
    • The slippers have a 3 inch split at the top, with a flap that covers and attaches with Velcro. It could accommodate some swelling, maybe expanding 2-3 inches at the top of the foot. Not sure you could get any more space in the toe box if toes are swollen.
      Tried to attach a photo but couldn’t figure out how to do it- sorry.
      Answered on 2/7/2018 8:23:38 PM by Cold Feet from Michigan
    • The top of the slipper does open up some.
      Answered on 2/8/2018 8:13:24 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About LAMO Footwear

From LAMO slippers to LAMO sheepskin boots, the combination of fashionably anti-fashion with natural materials exemplifies relaxed comfort unlike any other trend-setting footwear. Hailing from the fashion-forward streets of Los Angeles, LAMO footwear aspires to extend the reach of their city’s love for edgy style with their own chic trends. Bold designs are not the only part of the LAMO approach. The recipe for every piece of LAMO footwear begins with two crucial ingredients: Australian sheepskins and Australian merino wool.