• Laundry by Design Reviews

Laundry by Design
Laundry by Design 4.193627 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26 ... 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from NY on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Great deal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West Aussie girl from Perth, Western Australia on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I use this dress for work and it is perfect, comfortable and no creases.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road warrior from san diego, ca on Friday, May 4, 2012
    This is a nice dress for work and travel. I like that I can wash it (hate dry cleaning)...haven't done this yet so not sure how it will hold up.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyBostonMom from Boston Metrowest on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    Great colors, great fit, very flattering dress!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Denver on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Bought it for going out on the town. My husband says it make me look busty without complaint. it does hug every curve I have in a good way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spnyc from Nyc on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I loved this dress but it did not flatter my figure at all.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fern from Ocean Grove, NJ on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Wear a supportive undergarment!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from Connecticut on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    This is a great dress for summer -- very nautical! Looks casual with flats, and dressy with heels. Material however is quite nighty like however. The dress isn't terribly revealing in front, but will show every thing in back. Spanx are a must. Feels light a nightgown. I haven't decided whether it's going back or not for this reason. I think it might be a great swim cover-up.
    • Best Uses: Swim cover up
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Nightie like material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Great syle, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry's mom from the southern shore of Lake Erie on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I will reach for this dress any time I Don't know what to wear. It will be wonderful for travel...no wrinkles and easy to accessorize.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, This dress does it all, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ellie from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I had high hopes for this dress, but I ended up returning it. I wear an xs, and the size 2 was too big. The side zipper made it hang weird, and the fabric felt cheap. If it had fit me better, maybe these things wouldn't be an issue.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26 ... 41
;