• Laundry by Design Reviews

Laundry by Design
Laundry by Design 4.193627 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36 ... 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    This is a nice dress. The waist does not seem as thin as pictured, hangs a little straighter. But overall, I am happy with purchase.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ordinary gal from Madison,WI on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    for the fast dresser
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I know what I like from So. Cal. on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    Nice twist on a modern classic. The front has little puckers so it is a little sexy in the bust area. Not totally boring, conservative, but easy for traveling to shoulder-covering areas. Packs without wrinkles. Also, I think it would be good for work day into casual party night. Very flattering and slim fit.
    • Best Uses: Day to Night, Travel, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Body Hugging, Classic style, Modern twist, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BLK from Rochester, MN on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    Very cute dress. Fit very nicely except for the shoulders. When I tried the next size up, the shoulders fit, but then it looked baggy on me. Definitely not a dress for someone with broad shoulders. I was sad that I could not get a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly S from Northern CA on Monday, May 9, 2011
    Beautiful dress in feel and look. I wear a 10 to 12. The size 12 was too big. If you are between sizes, order down. Can go between work, and play. Love this dress!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted to Clothes from Silver City, NM on Sunday, May 8, 2011
    This is a very versatile dress that accentuates the good and hides the bad. The fabric is so comfortable that while it could easily be dressed up for a night out, I find myself choosing to wear it just to lounge around the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clotheshorse from Bloomsburg PA on Friday, May 6, 2011
    cute dress for teenagers way way too short
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckdk from california on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Too dressy to get a lot of use by me, but a beautiful dress.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Car Girl from Aliso Viejo, Ca on Friday, April 22, 2011
    This dress is adorable on. I am only 5 '0 so anyone above 5'2 might think it is too short but it is really flattering on and a nice material. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by cheapskate from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    I really wanted this to work, as it looked so cute! The material was good quality, though not as soft as i expected, but the sizing was the big deterrent. At first I got a 6 and it was big. Returned for a 4, which was ok in the body but the sleeve openings were too tight, so tight that I could not move my arms freely. (I do NOT have disproportionately fat arms!) Had to send back.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36 ... 41
;