Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Layer 8 Blissful Cowl Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve

Item #180AX
CLEARANCE: $6.00 $16.99 Save 82% Compare at $35.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Layer 8 Blissful Cowl Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve

Closeouts. Cozy and cute enough for daily wear with a toasty touch... sporty and performance engineered to take on a wintry adventure or cold-weather run. Layer 8's Blissful shirt is just that good, thanks to its silky stretch fleece, shaping side seams and tall, drawstring-enhanced cowl neck.

Specs

Specs about Layer 8 Blissful Cowl Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve

  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: 92% polyester, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Sizing

Mens and Women Sizes

XS S M L XL XXL
Mens Neck 13 - 13.5 14 - 14.5 15 - 15.5 16 - 16.5 17 - 17.5 18 - 18.5
Mens Chest 30 - 32 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52
Mens Reg Sleeve 31 - 32 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36 35 - 36
Mens Tall Sleeve N/A 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 38
Mens Waist 27 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 48
Womens Size 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16 18 - 20  
Womens Waist 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 30 31.5 - 33 35 - 37  
Womens Bust 33.5 34.5 - 35.5 36.5 - 38 39.5 - 41 43 - 45  
Womens Hips 35.5 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 40 41.5 - 43 45 - 47  
Mens Length Short Regular Tall  
Mens Height 5'3" - 5'7" 5'8" - 6'0" 6'1" - 6'4"  
Womens Length Petite Regular Tall  
Womens Height 4'11" - 5'4" 5'5" - 5'7" 5'8" - 5'11"  

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers does vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A Must Have
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zan from Boise on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
A sporty must have sweater for any outdoors gal. Can be dressed up or worn casually.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Layer-8-Blissful-Cowl-Neck-Shirt-Long-Sleeve Remove reviews search
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bulldoggin28 from Oregon on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    I was anxious to order clothing online but now I'm glad I did. This shirt fits perfectly, not too clingy or loose and the lining keeps me warm.
  • Nice shirt!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCM from Wyoming on Monday, May 8, 2017
    Heavy shirt - very well made. Washed up nicely. Is made of a nylon material which might snag easily but it looks really nice on.
  • Layer 8, stays dry and warm!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP the skier from Mammoth CA on Friday, May 5, 2017
    I ordered the gray Cowl Neck fleece. I did cut the drawer strings for the Cowl off which worked out fine. -Have worn it skiing and hiking. Very soft and warm, wicks well
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Thursday, May 4, 2017
    I have not worn this yet I've only tried it on but it is lined and warm and feels and looks great! Seems quality made also! I'm happy
  • Cool Look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Autumn Leaf from Washington on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Shirt is comfortable and stylish. Neck design gives it a new look. Bought in bright colors and have had compliments on both. Brushed interior adds warmth.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi. Would someone please provide the overall sleeve length in the Medium? I am hoping the sleeve cut is longer as I am 5'9". Thanks in advance!”
    Asked by SuzieQMn from Minneosta on 1/26/2017 9:23:39 AM
    • Sleeve length for a medium is 34".
      Answered on 1/26/2017 3:51:06 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
    • Sorry this took awhile. I am 5'10" and ordered the large. Sleeve length is just right. Wouldn't want it any shorter. Also this shirt runs small. Like I said I am 5'10" medium build - and am borderline on needing the x-large. The arms themselves are snug on me in the large. I love-love the shirt. Very cozy. Also gifted one to my 78yr old mother and she really likes it too.
      Mom
      Answered on 1/26/2017 8:06:17 PM by Legendary from North Dakota
  • “how does the sizing run on this...”
    Asked by Chandler Lady from Arizona on 1/8/2017 8:30:44 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/12/2017 3:13:33 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Layer 8

Life is too short for standing still. For those who prefer to keep moving, Layer 8 performance wear is thoughtfully engineered to move naturally and fluidly with your body. Whether your workout involves running, aerobics, yoga, strength training or something totally new we haven’t even heard of yet, Layer 8 clothing offers the performance you need to stay comfortable and the sporty style you demand. From sleek compression leggings, shorts and capris to ultralight tank tops, shirts and sports bras, Layer 8 activewear is built to take life on at full speed.