Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ledge 25°F Springz Sleeping Bag (For Little Kids)

Item #180MD
$24.99 Save 54% Compare at $55.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ledge 25°F Springz Sleeping Bag (For Little Kids)

Closeouts. Whether sleeping over at a besty's or spending a cool night in the wild, your little kiddo will stay warm and cozy in the Ledge 25°F Springz sleeping bag. The form-fitting, adjustable hood features a Thermo-Shield and Thermo-Collar for improved comfort and heat retention.

Specs

Specs about Ledge 25°F Springz Sleeping Bag (For Little Kids)

  • Insulation material: Polyester
  • Fill weight: 24 ounces
  • Temperature rating: 25°F / -4°C
  • Shell material: Polyester
  • Lining material: Polyester
  • Fits to: 5'
  • Dimensions: 64 x 27"
  • Length: 64"
  • Stuff size: 14x8"
  • Stuff sack: Yes
  • Weight: 2 lb. 13 oz.
  • Recommended use: Family camping
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sleeping Bag Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Just what we needed
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby camping from Iowa on Saturday, May 13, 2017
This works perfectly for our 18 month old. We like to camp in the spring when it's less crowded, but still gets cold at night. The inside of the bag is super soft, and the hood helps keep baby's head warm. We tied the sack around the bottom, to cut off the extra length, and it made a perfect little ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ledge-25-F-Springz-Sleeping-Bag-For-Little-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Perfect for summer camp
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara R from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    This sleeping bag was great for my 9 year old son to take to summer camp. He's 55 inches tall and it worked just fine for length. I liked having something smaller to carry, since he's still a little small for an adult sleeping bag.
  • Ledge sleeping bag for kids
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Utah on Monday, June 26, 2017
    My daughter loves the bag, we bought it for our trailer it kept her snug and warm and the inside was super cozy and soft
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby camping from Iowa on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    This works perfectly for our 18 month old. We like to camp in the spring when it's less crowded, but still gets cold at night. The inside of the bag is super soft, and the hood helps keep baby's head warm. We tied the sack around the bottom, to cut off the extra length, and it made a perfect little cocoon nest. There is plenty of room for her to grow, and it seems sturdy enough to last.
  • My lil Peanuts favorite sleepover item now!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colinsdad from Longmeadow, MA on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    My son and I are always looking for blankets and or any sort of bedding that would make my granddaughters sleep better. She's very particular about what she has in her crib and what she uses when she's not in her crib for her nap time. This bag seems to have checked both boxes completely! I call her Peanut because she's so tiny and she literally almost disappears into this bag. It's well-made I can't see anything that would indicate that this is a seconds item. And, since we're talking about taking her camping in the spring, we now we don't have to worry about getting her a sleeping bag! Well done STP!!
  • Cozy and fun!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seeks from Maryland on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    My daughter loves this sleeping bag. The fleece lining makes it extra cozy. The extra zippered pocket is also a nice addition. The left/right zipper distinction doesn't seem as helpful as I'd hoped. The design of the bag allows for it to be opened flat, so I'm unsure how the hooded portions would lay if one were to zip two bags together-one on top on one side? It doesn't stuff into its sack as easily as other bags I have, but it works.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do I zip 2 bags together?”
    Asked by Grambo from Washington on 6/2/2017 12:41:38 PM
    • By unzipping the bag completely this should allow you to zip to another matching bag. However, due to the design, the hood on the top bag would be in the face of the occupant.
      Answered on 6/7/2017 4:00:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this bag pack up pretty small? We are looking for backpacking sleeping bags for our boys. Thank you!”
    Asked by LunaLavender from Washington on 2/27/2017 2:30:55 PM
    • Hi, I measured the bag at 19x10 inches. with the circumference of 29" around. It's 3 lbs 7 oz, not too heavy for the size. I think it's a great high quality bag and if your sons are strong and need a warm bag, this could be packed. Good bag, but we car camp. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 2/28/2017 12:22:44 AM by mom from hi
    • According to information listed under the product Specs tab:
      Stuff size: 14x8"
      Stuff sack: Yes
      Answered on 2/28/2017 10:22:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • According to information listed under the product Specs tab:
      Stuff size: 14x8"
      Stuff sack: Yes
      Answered on 2/28/2017 10:22:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • According to information listed under the product Specs tab:
      Stuff size: 14x8"
      Stuff sack: Yes
      Answered on 2/28/2017 10:22:12 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can you clarify what the lining is on this? The description on sierra trading post says smooth polyester, where as the Ledge website says the lining is Plush XT Cotton Flannel. ”
    Asked by Chris from Colorado on 12/14/2016 9:45:34 AM