Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$79.99 Save 38% Compare at $129.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About LEKI Chiller Folding Chair

Discontinued or prior year model. LEKI's Chiller folding chair puts comfortable seating into a compact design that's perfect for camping, river trips and the sidelines. It sets up easily and features ventilated fabric for cool comfort.

Specs

Specs about LEKI Chiller Folding Chair

  • Furniture style: Chairs
  • Weight: 2 lb. 15 oz.
  • Material: Aluminum, polyethylene fabric
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 22.75x19.5x33"
  • Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 15x4.75x5.5"
  • Capacity: 320 lb.
  • Storage bag / case: Yes
  • Made in Czech Republic
  • Visit our Camping Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very comfortable!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Monday, June 26, 2017
Very nice and comfortable to sit on. Also easy to pack and carry.
Your search for "" returned reviews for LEKI-Chiller-Folding-Chair Remove reviews search
  • Not for everyone
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Boston from Boston on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    I wanted to like this chair. It's made from high quality materials and look great. Spent time sitting in it, hoping I could change my mind. But it was not just uncomfortable. It was horribly uncomfortable.It also rocks back and forth like a nursing chair. The front legs run directly under the outer edges of the seat, which dug deeply, and painfully after some minutes, into the backs of my thighs. I'm 6 feet 185lbs. My wife, who's petite, liked the chair. Otherwise I would have sent it back. In any event, I thought it was terribly engineered, putting the cross legs right up and under the seat. I also bought the Leki Breeze, which did not have this design, though it's a much lower sitting chair.
  • Leki camp chairs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ha P from Michigan on Monday, July 24, 2017
    Love how light & compact it is. Hoping it will last for a very long time.. pretty expensive chairs!
  • Compact and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by UtahPete from Utah on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    We have a number of different camping chairs but they are all too bulky to take with us when motorcycle camping. These are compact, lightweight, sturdy and comfortable. What a great deal at the price!
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Monday, June 26, 2017
    Very nice and comfortable to sit on. Also easy to pack and carry.
  • Excellent product at a fair price.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Six Horse Stew from North Alabama on Friday, June 23, 2017
    I have been looking for a well made, portable, all purpose chair for a couple of years and this is it. It is functional, comfortable, compact, simple setup/breakdown and light. The drink holder is a plus as is the carrying bag. When the chair is set up, the carrying bag attaches to the front edge of the chair and can be used to hold incidentals (e.g. snacks during a concert).

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Looking for a chair to take to the beach. Would this one be stable on sand?”
    Asked by RetiredNGeorgia from Georgia on 7/5/2017 6:24:51 PM
    • I purchased two 'Chillers'. They are excellent but not for the beach because the legs will sink deep into the sand. LEKI makes a stabilizer accessory strap for the 'Breeze' so it can be used in the sand but there is not a similar accessory for the 'Chiller'.
      Answered on 7/5/2017 6:36:30 PM by Six Horse Stew from North Alabama
    • Yes it will be stable. However, it sits higher than most beach chairs.
      Answered on 7/5/2017 8:49:48 PM by JB from TN
    • Possibly. Leki makes a fabric platform that attaches to the feet.
      Answered on 7/6/2017 4:53:34 PM by Cyclist from PA

About LEKI

The company behind LEKI ski poles was founded in 1948 by Karl Lenhart. Dissatisfied with the equipment of his day, Lenhart spent considerable time and effort engineering what would soon become some of the best ski poles in the world. In the years since, LEKI poles have evolved from fiberglass composite shafts to aluminum and carbon fiber. In 1974, LEKI trekking poles were the first on the market to feature an adjustable-length shaft and, within four years, the poles were helping climbers summit Mount Everest. Select LEKI poles now feature anti-shock and Speed Lock adjustment technology, and the product range has even expanded to include LEKI gloves specially designed for mountaineering and skiing.