Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$89.99 Save 43% Compare at $159.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About LEKI Corklite Anti-Shock Trekking Poles

Discontinued or prior year model. Give your joints a break as you head down the trail with LEKI's Corklite anti-shock trekking poles. The SAS Lite anti-shock system eases stress on the joints and Aergon Cor-Tec grips absorb sweat.

Specs

Specs about LEKI Corklite Anti-Shock Trekking Poles

  • Number of sections: 3
  • Adjustable: Yes
  • Lock mechanism: Speed Lock 2, Super Lock
  • Length: 27" (68.5cm) to 53.1" (135cm)
  • Anti-shock: Yes
  • Basket type: Trekking
  • Tip material: Carbide
  • Single/Pair: Pair
  • Shaft material: Aluminum
  • Handle material: Aergon Cor-Tec
  • Weight: 1 lb. 1.6 oz.
  • Recommended use: Hiking/trekking
  • Made in Czech Republic
  • Visit our Trekking Pole Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Trekking Pole
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adk all the way from Adirondack Mountains on Monday, April 10, 2017
I am enjoying my new poles. They are sturdy with a shock absorbing feature, my upper body appreciates. They are very easy to adjust and stay put. I have used them for snowshoeing and hiking. I highly recommend these poles.
Your search for "" returned reviews for LEKI-Corklite-Anti-Shock-Trekking-Poles Remove reviews search
  • Best poles.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Georgia on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    Great poles sturdy and lite. Cork handles are my favoriate.
  • Nice Trekking Pole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ts from Colorado on Monday, August 21, 2017
    The corklite grip is very ergonomic and the large swell at top allows for top grip on descents. The lever lock system is easily adjustable and the twist lock system is surprisingly super secure. The anti-shock system introduces a little noise, but the anti-shock at impact is really nice. The straps are easily adjustable and made of a very nice material.
  • 5
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy the trekker from Wyoming on Monday, May 22, 2017
    I am planning a trip in July when I really am going to use them for two weeks.
    I have been practicing for short periods of time and they seem great
    I have been using the video on youtube learning to use them correctly.
  • Leki trekking poles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commonroots from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 20, 2017
    In the Smokies right now, using poles for first time, they are working great. Rained yesterday while hiking in the woods, poles truly saved me on the downhill slippery trek. Super easy to adjust which is so nice. Very happy customer.
  • Trekking Pole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adk all the way from Adirondack Mountains on Monday, April 10, 2017
    I am enjoying my new poles. They are sturdy with a shock absorbing feature, my upper body appreciates. They are very easy to adjust and stay put. I have used them for snowshoeing and hiking. I highly recommend these poles.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the LEKI Corklite SAS trekking poles the same model as the LEKI Corklite DSS poles, or is this an earlier model?”
    Asked by Homeskillet from North Carolina on 6/11/2017 7:52:07 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview:
      LEKI Corklite Anti-Shock Trekking Poles
      Discontinued or prior year model
      Answered on 6/14/2017 4:22:48 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About LEKI

The company behind LEKI ski poles was founded in 1948 by Karl Lenhart. Dissatisfied with the equipment of his day, Lenhart spent considerable time and effort engineering what would soon become some of the best ski poles in the world. In the years since, LEKI poles have evolved from fiberglass composite shafts to aluminum and carbon fiber. In 1974, LEKI trekking poles were the first on the market to feature an adjustable-length shaft and, within four years, the poles were helping climbers summit Mount Everest. Select LEKI poles now feature anti-shock and Speed Lock adjustment technology, and the product range has even expanded to include LEKI gloves specially designed for mountaineering and skiing.