Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

LEKI Naya Speed Lock® Trekking Poles (For Women)

Item #7998T
$59.99 Save 39% Compare at $99.95
Silver/Green (01) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About LEKI Naya Speed Lock® Trekking Poles (For Women)

Discontinued or prior year model. A great value with the secure Speed Lock® adjustment system and a women-specific length, LEKI Naya trekking poles offer excellent durability and comfortable grips and straps

Specs

Specs about LEKI Naya Speed Lock® Trekking Poles (For Women)

  • Number of sections: 3
  • Adjustable: Yes
  • Lock mechanism: Speed Lock®
  • Length: 25" (63.5cm) to 49.2" (125cm)
  • Basket type: Trekking
  • Tip material: Carbide
  • Single/Pair: Pair
  • Shaft material: Aluminum
  • Handle material: Composite
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2.4 oz.
  • Recommended use: Hiking/trekking
  • Made in Czech Republic
  • Visit our Trekking Pole Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.578947 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LEKI is Quality European
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travlin' Mom from Oregon on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
I ordered these Trekking Poles for my daughter's birthday. Even though she has not had a chance to use these trekking poles on her next hike, both she and I did extensive research on these. My daughter saw these poles at REI and was prepared to purchase them at twice the price, until a huge sale c... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for LEKI-Naya-Speed-Lock-Trekking-Poles-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • What I needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosey from Sebastopol, CA on Friday, September 1, 2017
    Solid buy. I used these poles for a two-week trek in the backcountry of the Sierras. The locks did seem to loosen by the end of the trek, but fixing that is just a matter of tightening the bolts again. Comfortable, lightweight, good quality.
  • Leki Naya Trekking Poles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Florida on Monday, July 10, 2017
    Great! New to hiking. Glad I got one for women because it fits my hands perfectly. Researched and these were top trekking poles. Love them! Live in Florida and great for hiking here.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eamon from Wyoming on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    Clamps seem like they will hold. Got these for my girlfriend who is 5'3" and they work perfectly!
  • Leki Naya
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Small from West Virginia on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    These are exactly what I was looking for. I'm only 5'1" and needed smaller hiking poles and these are perfect. I like the speed locks too, they make changing the lengths easy when transitioning while in the mountains. A great price and Super Fast shipping. Very please all around. Just love Sierra Trading Post.
  • LEKI Naya Speed Lock® Trekking Poles (For Women)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meezer-ville from Northern California on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    I am very happy with these poles they give me a lot more confidence in my step, and I am less tired at the end of a hike

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “COLOR(s)? - only in neon? Or, might the answer vary among shipments?”
    Asked by Sometimes-Urban Jane from Pacific on 6/30/2018 5:57:37 PM
    • We currently only have this item available in Silver/Green (01) as pictured.
      Answered on 7/6/2018 9:44:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the folded length of these. Will they fit in a 21 or 22 inch suitcase?”
    Asked by cr from US on 8/3/2017 1:48:14 PM
    • The length is listed under the specs. Length: 25" (63.5cm) to 49.2" (125cm)
      Answered on 8/3/2017 3:08:33 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the weight listed for both poles or per each pole? Also will this poles work well for someone who is 5'8"?”
    Asked by Runnergirl93 from Wisconsin on 7/8/2017 7:43:20 PM
    • The weight is for the pair.

      These poles are adjustable from 25" (63.5cm) to 49.2" (125cm). To get an approximate length that would work best for you, you can do the following:
      1. Stand straight with arms at your side.
      2. Bend your elbow at a 90 degree angle.
      3. Have someone measure the distance from your palm to the floor.

      This will give you an approximate length that you could use.
      Answered on 7/10/2017 9:23:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I'm 5'8 are this poles good enough length for my hight? Thank you.”
    Asked by tatyana from Catskill mountains on 7/5/2017 6:38:33 PM
    • These poles are adjustable from 25" (63.5cm) to 49.2" (125cm). To get an approximate length that would work best for you, you can do the following:
      1. Stand straight with arms at your side.
      2. Bend your elbow at a 90 degree angle.
      3. Have someone measure the distance from your palm to the floor.

      This will give you an approximate length that you could use.
      Answered on 7/6/2017 11:24:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the maximum height recommended for these poles?”
    Asked by Marta from Nebraska on 11/25/2016 2:59:16 PM
    • 49.2" (125cm)
      Answered on 11/26/2016 6:37:08 AM by bill from folsom, ca
    • According to information listed under the product specs tab this pole extends out to 49.2" (125cm).
      Answered on 11/28/2016 10:11:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About LEKI

The company behind LEKI ski poles was founded in 1948 by Karl Lenhart. Dissatisfied with the equipment of his day, Lenhart spent considerable time and effort engineering what would soon become some of the best ski poles in the world. In the years since, LEKI poles have evolved from fiberglass composite shafts to aluminum and carbon fiber. In 1974, LEKI trekking poles were the first on the market to feature an adjustable-length shaft and, within four years, the poles were helping climbers summit Mount Everest. Select LEKI poles now feature anti-shock and Speed Lock adjustment technology, and the product range has even expanded to include LEKI gloves specially designed for mountaineering and skiing.