Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lewis N Clark FeatherLight Expandable Packing Cubes - 2-Pack

Item #189CU
$14.99 Save 50% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lewis N Clark FeatherLight Expandable Packing Cubes - 2-Pack

Closeouts. Just the ticket for business trips, vacations and camping adventures, the Lewis N Clark FeatherLight expandable packing cubes make great traveling compartments for your undergarments, electronic accessories, toiletries and personal items. Both cubes in this durable, two-pack are fully zip-expandable to open up like a book for use; they then stow away neatly into drawers and luggage for staying organized throughout your entire trip.

Specs

Specs about Lewis N Clark FeatherLight Expandable Packing Cubes - 2-Pack

  • Material: Rip-stop nylon
  • Weight: 7 oz.
  • Dimensions: 11 x 8 x 3" (M), 14 x 11 x 3" (L)
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

packing cubes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Garden State on Thursday, April 6, 2017
I was able to pack 5 days worth of clothes into the larger packing cube with no problem! the packing cube works great to compress the size. Perfect for traveling carry-on or personal item- they save space and make packing easy.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lewis-N-Clark-FeatherLight-Expandable-Packing-Cubes-2-Pack Remove reviews search
  • a must for travel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from chicago on Friday, February 9, 2018
    I got several of these, makes packing a breeze. All clothes get compacted to fit my backpack or carry-on luggage.
  • Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    Quality
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpNorth Girl from Northern Wisconsin on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I have a set of these and bought more for Christmas presents. They are very lightweight and it is great to be able to see what is inside.
  • Great socks; tight at top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JammaGramma from Iowa on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    I got3 sets of these for Christmas presents. We already have 3 sets and gave several to our daughter & her family last Christmas. They make travel so easy. I either pack an outfit in each cube or by category -- one for my knit tops, another for my long pants, etc. I also found a couple of different sizes at a local store (but much higher price than STP.
    I find the larger sizes work best for adult clothing and the small cubes are great for kids. My daughter packs a complete outfit in a small cube for each preschooler -- and she just hands them a bag when it's time to get dressed,
  • Holds all necessary items...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Northern California on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    I've experimented with these at home in preparation for a trip ... very useful, holds all the miscellaneous needs and then some -
    looking forward to having a great set of pieces to tuck into a soft-sided suitcase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Expandability? Size Difference?

    Also: None of the reviews seem to mention benefit o the expandability feature. How much does it increase

    About a decade ago, I'd used a similar product (REI), as well as several brands of packing cubes. The quality of zippers, sewing - and the materials used - were all factors that influenced which pack-kits were most functional, especially when needed for frequent access.

    The expandability provided by the zippers was amazing, but varied more by fabric and zipper-placement than by original size. So, please help us understand the basic/expanded capacities.

    Again, I'll post this at both listings. ”
    Asked by Sometimes-Urban Jane from Pacific on 2/18/2018 7:21:35 AM
    • They expand 3".
      Answered on 2/23/2018 4:30:58 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Please clarify: two STP Item #s for same gear?

    (Appear to be same features, measurements, brand, color)

    # 189CU-01 same as # 234NR-01 ? (Different photos, slightly different descriptions)

    (Will post this Q to the other item also.)”
    Asked by Sometimes-Urban Jane from Pacific on 2/18/2018 6:48:31 AM
    • I'd try calling STP. They sent this question to previous customers, but this seems like only STP can answer this question. I suppose it's possible that Lewis & Clark made them closeouts at different times or they were manufactured at different locations or with slightly different materials...but they look the same to me, too.
      Answered on 2/18/2018 7:29:14 AM by JammaGramma from Iowa
    • They are different numbers from the vendor, but in truth, having them in hand, I couldn't really tell a difference in the two. They expand 3".
      Answered on 2/23/2018 4:30:35 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Lewis N Clark

Lewis N Clark is an outdoor gear company that lives for adventure and specializes in high-quality luggage and travel gear crafted to make your journey easier and much more enjoyable. From Lewis N Clark travel gear -- like stuff sacks, compression bags and dry sacks -- to handy Lewis N Clark luggage, this is one brand that won’t let you down, wherever your adventure may take you. If you like to chart your own course and explore your world, Lewis N Clark luggage and travel gear is absolutely top-notch equipment built for people who refuse to settle for anything less.