Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lewis N Clark Uncharted Ultralite Packing Cubes - 3-Pack

Item #377AP
$16.99 Save 62% Compare at $44.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lewis N Clark Uncharted Ultralite Packing Cubes - 3-Pack

Closeouts. Just the ticket for business trips, vacations and camping adventures, these Lewis N Clark Uncharted Ultralight packing cubes make great traveling compartments for your undergarments, electronic accessories, toiletries and attire. This durable, three-cube is done in durable (but incredibly light) ripstop fabric, complete with mesh tops to easily see contents.

Specs

Specs about Lewis N Clark Uncharted Ultralite Packing Cubes - 3-Pack

  • Material: Nylon, mesh
  • Weight: 4.8 oz.
  • Dimensions: 14x11x2"; 11x8x2"; 7.5x4.5x2"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Luggage Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.909090 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

love these
Reviewed by Christine from California on Thursday, May 10, 2018
I randomly picked these up in the store and used them on a couple of trips and they are awesome because they are light weight and keep things organised. I love how they feel and look. I'm going to repurchase in a different color.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lewis-N-Clark-Uncharted-Ultralite-Packing-Cubes-3-Pack Remove reviews search
  • Roomy and Versatile
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikerino from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Used these to organize clothing and gear in a 65L pack for a 9-day thru-hike of the West Highland Way. The different sizes and lightweight but sturdy construction made them an indispensable organizational tool.
  • Convenient, high quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Florida on Friday, June 22, 2018
    Lewis N Clark packing cubes are very convenient and high quality. This is my second set. I can organize my suitcase and backpack for easy travel. Very lightweight, but very strong with high quality material and good zippers.I appreciate the mesh for visibility and the handles for convenience.
  • Love these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenny from lake tahoe on Saturday, June 9, 2018
    I love how lightweight these travel cubes are and have ordered many sets as gifts.
    The smallest cube a week's worth of underwear. When traveling, I can group items such as water activities clothes in one cube and know exactly where there are in a jiffy. They keep things from moving around and wrinkling too.
  • the end for caos in my suitcase
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ilan from Israel on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    This product really puts an end to the mess in your suitcase, extremely light weight and comfortable size. Recommended!
  • Great, lightweight packing cubes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RumoBrainy from Utah on Friday, May 25, 2018
    We have been using cube systems for travel packing now for several years; it really simplifies planning, packing and retrieving packed items when traveling. this set is light weight, comes in varied sizes and colors and makes packing quick and efficient.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these packing cubes expand (like the Featherlite Expandable version)? ”
    Asked by traceface from Spokane, WA on 1/29/2018 2:34:53 PM
    • These are not expandable.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 11:54:56 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Lewis N Clark

Lewis N Clark is an outdoor gear company that lives for adventure and specializes in high-quality luggage and travel gear crafted to make your journey easier and much more enjoyable. From Lewis N Clark travel gear -- like stuff sacks, compression bags and dry sacks -- to handy Lewis N Clark luggage, this is one brand that won’t let you down, wherever your adventure may take you. If you like to chart your own course and explore your world, Lewis N Clark luggage and travel gear is absolutely top-notch equipment built for people who refuse to settle for anything less.