Lewis N Clark
Lewis N Clark 4.240506 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Reviewed by bigjunipersalad from North Carolina on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    My only complaint is that it seems really small-almost as if it were made for a child. But it's still comfy, soft, and supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Pennsylvania on Friday, November 10, 2017
    I have been using a similar wallet for years, but it did not have RFID blocking like this one does. This one holds my 10 or so plastic cards, my drivers license in the view window and some folded-in-half cash in the outside pocket - plus it has an additional front inside pocket for any few additional pieces of paper that I need to carry from time to time. It was exactly what I was looking for, and it is a great value for the price. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a minimalist wallet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Jersey Shore on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    This does the job on my old neck - right in my living room. It works in the car, and no doubt it will work on a plane. Good support, even a handle and strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miami Mama from Florida on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    I keep buying more of these everytime I place an STP order. Great for redeye flights and I use it all the time at home too. There is a cushion over the nose so the light is blocked out. The inside is lined with cotton. the strap is adjustable and doesn't grab my hair. Very lightweight, cool and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Purchased this along with a carry on rolling suitcase for my granddaughter. Can't beat the STP price and nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pghnurse from Friendsville, Md. on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    I've never used packing cubes before, it was always layer everything in a suitcase then make a mess finding things. I was surprised at the quality of these cubes. I can't wait for my next trip to use these. I started packing one with my bathing suits and cover ups in prep for my winter trip.
  • Reviewed by pghnurse from Friendsville, Md. on Monday, October 30, 2017
    I've never used packing cubes but they make so much sense! I love the idea of things being color coded so you don't need to go through everything to get what you want from a suitcase. I will be packing early, esp. that bathing suit one! excellent quality, lots of room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ohio Buckeye from Ohio on Saturday, October 28, 2017
    This is a great pillow at a wonderful price. Color is noticable, so less likely to leave behind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JammaGramma from Iowa on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    I got3 sets of these for Christmas presents. We already have 3 sets and gave several to our daughter & her family last Christmas. They make travel so easy. I either pack an outfit in each cube or by category -- one for my knit tops, another for my long pants, etc. I also found a couple of different sizes at a local store (but much higher price than STP.
    I find the larger sizes work best for adult clothing and the small cubes are great for kids. My daughter packs a complete outfit in a small cube for each preschooler -- and she just hands them a bag when it's time to get dressed,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bkcadam from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Great for quick day trips, holds more than expected! Very pleased

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
;