Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$9.99 Save 33% Compare at $14.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Light My Fire Titanium Spork

Closeouts. An ultralight, virtually indestructible tool that's perfect for backpacking, Light My Fire's Titanium spork features a large spoon on one end and a fork with a short knife on the other.

Specs

Specs about Light My Fire Titanium Spork

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 84 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

100% Titanium Spork
Reviewed by Fenwick Periwinkle from Oregon on Friday, February 26, 2016
I believe the earlier review that this spork is not 100% titanium is incorrect - it doesn't appear to be "plastic" between the "two titanium ends". The portion in the middle is just unpolished titanium. I believe it is solid titanium. The packaging is clear that the ends have been polished especial... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Light-My-Fire-Titanium-Spork Remove reviews search
  • Neat!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Tenn on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    So useful to have in your lunch box!
  • Spork
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chip the camper from Texas on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    This is a really great product. Light weight. Strong. Perfect for backpacking and camping
  • Lightweight
    Reviewed by Jean Ann from Arkansas on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Excellent utensil. Cheaper here than other sites.
  • Great SPORK!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dash from Maine on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Pros:
    Super lightweight, strong and stylish, especially for hiking gear.
    Unlike some cheaper stainless steel utensils, I did not detect any metallic taste.
    Made in Sweden.

    Cons:
    Expensive but well worth it for me to avoid anything plastic.

    The serrated edge on the fork end of this spork chafes the side of my mouth. I need to be careful of how I am eating. I may try to grind it down to a blunt edge.

    It also transfers heat quickly, because of it's length it can get a little hot when used as a cooking utensil.

    Would be 5 stars if . . . There were a non-serrated option of this product. I always carry a knife when backpacking and in general, prepared hiking food tends to run a on the mushy/soft side. Really no need for the sharp edges.

    Also, I would like to see a hole in the handle so it can be attached to a small string or lanyard.
  • The best outdoor cutlery
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garo from Japan on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    I never go camping without this Spork. Light, durable and never rusted. I really like it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this spork made in Sweden or China? Are some made in Sweden and some in China?”
    Asked by Interested Party from Oregon on 11/4/2015 4:57:56 PM
    • There is no identifying marks on the spork to say where it was made. I do not have the packaging any more.
      Answered on 11/4/2015 5:42:17 PM by CR Walker from Cedar Rapids, IA
    • I'm pretty sure it's made in China... it's not stamped made in Sweden like the plastic ones. From what i remember its even vague on the packaging... its a great spork that i would feel even more proud to own if it was made in Sweden...
      Answered on 11/4/2015 6:11:14 PM by TRAIL RUNNING from South Carolina
    • Mine has no markings as to where it was made anywhere on the spork. I no longer have the packaging, sorry I could not have been more help.
      Answered on 11/4/2015 6:43:43 PM by Rick from Jordan

About Light My Fire

Light My Fire specializes in lightweight, durable outdoor accessories that are perfect for backcountry camping as well as backyard barbecues. Light My Fire is based in Sweden, and crafts the famous Light My Fire spork, which features a full spoon, full fork and a serrated edge that works like a knife. The Light My Fire spork is heat-resistant, durable and dishwasher safe. Light My Fire camping gear ranges from Mealkits, which offer everything you need to prepare and eat a meal in the outdoors, to the Swedish FireSteel fire starter, a foolproof way to start campfires, stoves and barbecues.