Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lilypond Savannah Wallet - Shoulder Strap (For Women)

Item #7665N
$14.99 Save 62% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lilypond Savannah Wallet - Shoulder Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. A durable design in Cyclepond recycled polyester, Lilypond's Savannah wallet is roomy enough to hold your smartphone, change and cash, plus includes a removable shoulder strap for wear as a crossbody bag.

Specs

Specs about Lilypond Savannah Wallet - Shoulder Strap (For Women)

  • Material: Exterior: 600 denier Cyclepond (polyester), Lining: 150 denier Cyclepond (polyester)
  • Weight: 5.6 oz.
  • Dimensions: 4-1/2x6x1-1/2" (HxWxD)
  • Gender: Women
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Like!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by angmnelson from WA - Washington on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Just the right size to fit the bare essentials (id and cards, average size phone, chapstick, that's about it!) when I don't want a big purse. Fits into a bigger purse or bag as a wallet when I need that. I hook my keys to where the strap hooks on. Weightless to wear, and you can tighten the strap to... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lilypond-Savannah-Wallet-Shoulder-Strap-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice mini purse
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoGal from Kansas on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    My iPhone 7 and a few essentials fit nicely in this mini purse. Dual zippered compartments. Wish the straps were more balanced, but it has not been a problem.
  • Like!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by angmnelson from WA - Washington on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Just the right size to fit the bare essentials (id and cards, average size phone, chapstick, that's about it!) when I don't want a big purse. Fits into a bigger purse or bag as a wallet when I need that. I hook my keys to where the strap hooks on. Weightless to wear, and you can tighten the strap to wear it around the hips/waist. I do not find the way it zips to be an issue.
  • Quality product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim the Glamper from California on Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Fun wallet on a strap. Not a great fit for my iPhone 6s, though.
    The materials are good, and the quality excellent. Color is true to images on STP - bright green.
  • Great idea
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from seattle on Friday, December 30, 2016
    I bought one for me and 1 as a gift. I didn't like it due in part to the opening outward. I know I would continually lose things out of it. Another review mentioned this quirk. Won't work for me so I returned both of them.
  • cute!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison gardener from Madison Wi on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    cute little wallet purse. great color in the blue, nice quality

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this waterproof?”
    Asked by Allison from Knoxville, TN on 5/1/2016 6:47:00 PM
    • This item is not waterproof.
      Answered on 5/4/2016 11:26:40 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Lilypond

Founded in Denver, Colorado by a group of outdoor-loving individuals, Lilypond creates fantastic satchels, shoulder bags, totes, messenger bags and travel accessories specifically for women with a taste for the adventurous life. Instead of chasing fleeting fashion trends or hyping glitzy labels, Lilypond bags are designed to be equally functional, durable and aesthetically pleasing. Aside from offering handy organizational features in a streamlined package, Lilypond bags are also made using recycled fabrics. The people behind Lilypond believe in doing everything possible to preserve the natural beauty of the great outdoors, which is why the brand partners with several conservation organizations, including Oceana, Sprout Up and the Colorado Water Trust.