Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$99.99 Save 66% Compare at $299.99
White (01) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Logo Brands Plain White Aspen Cooler - 20 qt.

Closeouts. This Logo Brands Plain White Aspen cooler is a sturdy, bear-proof certified cooler with a built-in pressure valve, water-tight sealing lid and comfortable aluminum handle.

Specs

Specs about Logo Brands Plain White Aspen Cooler - 20 qt.

  • Material: Composite with metal handle
  • Capacity: 20 qt.
  • Weight: 15 lb. 0.7 oz.
  • Dimensions: 19x15x14"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Camping Guide
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great cooler
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill Lizza from Texas on Monday, June 18, 2018
really keeps drinks cold in the high nineties- in the sun
Your search for "" returned reviews for Logo-Brands-Plain-White-Aspen-Cooler-20-qt Remove reviews search
  • Great Sturdy Cooler
    Reviewed by Vacman from Michigan on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Arrived in perfect condition. Heavy duty construction and just the right size for what i wanted. Should last a long time.
  • Logo Brands 20 qt. Cooler
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogman from Northern California on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Basically this is a good efficient cooler. Good quality build, good hinges and rubber hold downs, good seal, and good ice retention. The problem I have with it is quality control prior to shipping! Mine arrived with a missing gasket on the drain assembly and a broken/shattered drain cap! No help from STP in getting a replacement! It cost me $20 to get a replacement assembly from another source! In retrospect I wish I had spent the extra money to buy a quality Yeti cooler!
  • Great cooler
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill Lizza from Texas on Monday, June 18, 2018
    really keeps drinks cold in the high nineties- in the sun
  • Quality cooler
    Reviewed by GDsurveyor from North Carolina on Monday, June 4, 2018
    I use this cooler on a daily basis. Mainly as a lunchbox It keeps the ice frozen for the 14 hours per day I use it and the food/drinks cold. I work outside so the cooler sits in a hot work truck all day and no matter the temperature outside everything inside the cooler has remained nice and cold. It has so far withstood a little knocking around. I haven’t put it to the seven day ice test or anything but by seeing the amount of ice still existing inside the cooler at the end of every day, I would say this cooler could hold up for a good 4 days no problem. If it stays in the shade. Side note the top of the cooler is made to be used as a cutting board. Solid cooler for the price. Hope this helps.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the interior dimensions ”
    Asked by Lynne from PV on 8/3/2018 8:00:07 AM
    • Do not know off the top of my head- the walls are thick- very much like a Yeti- My daughter is currently using so I do not have access.
      Answered on 8/3/2018 8:29:14 AM by Jill Lizza from Texas
  • “What is the pressure valve for ?”
    Asked by Curtis from Virginia on 7/18/2018 9:51:02 AM
    • I have no idea. None of the other knock-offs nor the Yeti have that pressure relief valve. I'm sure they thought there was a need for it, but I can't imagine what it is. Will be interested to find out if anyone else has any idea.
      Answered on 7/18/2018 2:22:49 PM by Vacman from Michigan
    • I think it is to equalize pressure between the cold inside and the hot outside. I really purchased because it has the bear proof certified closures-
      Answered on 7/18/2018 3:11:15 PM by Jill Lizza from Texas
    • It is primarily used to release pressure or vacuum caused by using "dry ice" in the cooler. If you don't use dry ice you will probably never use it!
      Answered on 7/19/2018 1:02:46 PM by dogman from Northern California
  • “How many cans with ice can fit in this??”
    Asked by msimpson from Oklahoma on 5/7/2018 8:51:06 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview- Holds 14 cans
      This number would depend on how much ice you put in it.
      Answered on 5/8/2018 4:26:18 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post