Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lole Gray Funnel Neck Fleece Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #199VH
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 53% Compare at $54.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lole Gray Funnel Neck Fleece Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Like your favorite comfy-cozy sweatshirt, Lole's Gray dress is made from midweight jersey with a fluffy fleece backing for softness and warmth; it even has a pass-through front pocket that's trimmed in faux leather for an added touch of style. The slouchy funnel neck, extra-wide cuffs and deep side slits complete this effortlessly stylish look.

Specs

Specs about Lole Gray Funnel Neck Fleece Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Dress length: Short
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 34-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 60% cotton, 40% polyester (body), 57% cotton, 38% polyester, 5% elastane (insert)
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm and Hot!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valley Girl from Shenandoah Valley on Saturday, September 30, 2017
Such a cute dress, so warm and cozy, but also dynamite looking. Actually, I got both a medium and a large. They both fit and look great. For cold weather, they will be perfect with leggings, and for cool weather, you're good and warm and cute without leggings! Socks and boots would carry it off! ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lole-Gray-Funnel-Neck-Fleece-Dress-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • COZY!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Lole from Arizona on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Can't wait to wear this out - it fits like a dream and the brushed interior is wonderful. Length hits above the knee and the side slits give it a bit of sizzle. This can be worn as a dress or a tunic over leggings. I love it.
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Massachusetts on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    The fabric and construction was good quality, but I just didn't like the way it looked on me. Maybe I should have tried a size smaller, I ordered a L, 5'5", 145 lbs. I sent it back.
  • well made but not a dress
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by obsessed with bags from california on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    i know the description said "deep side slit" and a reviewer commented on wearing this without leggings or tights (and the model in the picture seems to be bare legged), but to me this has to be worn with leggings. its awkward as dress and i have no aversion to deep slits or plunging neck lines.
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MGirl from Missouri on Friday, November 10, 2017
    Well made, warm and comfy. The kangaroo pocket in front pokes out a little. If not, I would have given this a 5.
  • Sack-like
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calirisa from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    I ordered this dress in Size M and it fits a little sack-like. I usually don't make returns because it's not worth it in the long run to pay shipping charges again, so I plan to keep this one to wear during camping/hiking trips. Consider ordering a size down if you like a more fitted look.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will you have more of size xs in stock soon?
    I bought a blue (xs) and am loving it!!
    Thanks ”
    Asked by Saracarolan from Boston on 11/16/2017 10:47:52 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/16/2017 1:06:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Lole

There’s a reason why energetic, on-the-go women trust Lole to deliver incredible clothing that helps them “Live Out Loud Every (Day).” It all comes down to three key elements: functional fits, fresh and sporty style, and performance-minded design. Of course, Lole clothing never compromises on the details, either. If you’ve been searching for a brand that perfectly embodies your enthusiasm for being active -- whether that’s a morning yoga session, afternoon run or weekend paddle boarding adventure -- we think you’ll love Lole swimwear, tank tops, shorts, tights and skirts. And don’t forget: When the weather gets chilly, you can’t beat the cozy comfort and sleek look of a Lole jacket. Follow your passions, have fun and Live Out Loud Every Day!