Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lole Stretch Skinny Ankle Jeans (For Women)

Item #399UH
$39.99 Save 45% Compare at $74.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lole Stretch Skinny Ankle Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. Lole's stretch skinny ankle jeans lengthen your figure and fit comfortably thanks to a smart-denim blend of cotton, technical fibers and spandex.

Specs

Specs about Lole Stretch Skinny Ankle Jeans (For Women)

  • Inseam: 26" (based on size 30)
  • Leg opening: 11"
  • Fabric: 82.9% cotton, 14.8% polyester, 2.3% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in Mauritius
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.200000 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from montana on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
perfect straight seams !! I always hate to get a crooked seam , these did not come imperfect . they say close outs , so I hoped for the best . the pants are cute as heck . I bought a size up , I wear a size 4 , but thought somehow I should get a size bigger . that was a mistake . so they run tru... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lole-Stretch-Skinny-Ankle-Jeans-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfy, cute, high quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stef from Maryland on Monday, August 6, 2018
    I am very petite (27” inseam) and bought these as full length on me. They fit me perfectly. The fabric is high quality with a little stretch. My only complaint is that the seams from the back pockets show a little awkwardly.
  • sweet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    I bought these in the grey color , and in a size 6 , I usually wear a size 4 , but sometimes ankle jeans are short in the girth for me . so I took a chance . the grey look fantastic in the thigh , but need to be belted . so I bought the pink , in my normal size 4 , they fit , but are very tight in the thigh , and wrinkle thru the leg like kind of buckle and look a bit small , but the waist and butt are good . so who knows , if you have skinny legs fine , I would get your regular size , my legs are normal , I guess , not muscular or skinny . at any rate , I can wear both pair , just have to belt up the 6's . the pink is a very pretty color for jeans , in my opinion. great to wear a sweatshirt dress with . versitle .
  • Not for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from KY on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Unflattering fit, super short inseam. Very soft material.
  • perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from montana on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    perfect straight seams !! I always hate to get a crooked seam , these did not come imperfect . they say close outs , so I hoped for the best . the pants are cute as heck . I bought a size up , I wear a size 4 , but thought somehow I should get a size bigger . that was a mistake . so they run true to size ( I have to belt mine up ) . they are stretchy enough , so thaty they fit nice thru the thigh but a bigger girl could wear them also . stretchy . I recommend you get your normal size , and they are super cute .
  • A Perfect Pair of Jeans
    Reviewed by Raque from NorCal on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Is hard to find! These are a perfect fit for me. I ordered 2 waist sizes, the larger I feel will stretch over time, and the smaller is a little more sleek on me. I seam hits right below my ankle. They are buttery soft, and have deep pockets. And these are a super bargain over retail cost!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the rise (preferably in inches), both back and front? I'm a size 10/30 waist if that helps.”
    Asked by Enzo from Portland OR on 4/24/2018 11:14:50 PM
    • MY ANKLE PANTS , FROM LOLE , ARE 12.5 INCHES RISE IN THE BACK , ALMOST 9 INCHES IN THE FRONT. THESE PARTICULAR PANTS I BOUGHT IN A SIZE 6 . SO THATS WHAT THE SIZE 6'S , RISE IN FRONT AND BACK ARE . HOPE THAT HELPS
      Answered on 4/25/2018 1:05:47 PM by Natalie from MONTANA

About Lole

There’s a reason why energetic, on-the-go women trust Lole to deliver incredible clothing that helps them “Live Out Loud Every (Day).” It all comes down to three key elements: functional fits, fresh and sporty style, and performance-minded design. Of course, Lole clothing never compromises on the details, either. If you’ve been searching for a brand that perfectly embodies your enthusiasm for being active -- whether that’s a morning yoga session, afternoon run or weekend paddle boarding adventure -- we think you’ll love Lole swimwear, tank tops, shorts, tights and skirts. And don’t forget: When the weather gets chilly, you can’t beat the cozy comfort and sleek look of a Lole jacket. Follow your passions, have fun and Live Out Loud Every Day!