Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lowa Dalarna Hi Snow Gore-Tex® Panda Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #206AF
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $119.99 Save 76% Compare at $250.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lowa Dalarna Hi Snow Gore-Tex® Panda Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Lowa Dalarna Hi snow boots supply plush warmth, reliable grip and high-fashion good looks in winter weather. The plush shearling lining adds warmth without bulk, so you can wear this trendy slip-on with jeans or leggings.

Specs

Specs about Lowa Dalarna Hi Snow Gore-Tex® Panda Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Shearling
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 9-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Slovakia
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful but too small
Verified Buyer Reviewed by HMBGirl from California on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
I loved these but my toe was compressed on the end (which happens frequently). I loved the style and waterproof suede
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lowa-Dalarna-Hi-Snow-Gore-Tex-Panda-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Hard to Rate
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from NH on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    The boots appeared to be extremely well made and warm but when I tried them on they wouldn't zip up. Now I don't have heavy ankles or calves (they're average) but these would absolutely not zip over my ankle bones. The boots weren't wide enough. Perhaps if you are extremely thin they might work but even so... Hence the "Hard to Rate" header on my review.
  • Warm & Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by moose from Connecticut on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Not the most stylish but very comfortable and warm! Tread is great no slipping in snow.
  • instant comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by creek goddess from hudson valley on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    No need to break these in. these boots are it for me ..im a skinny foot size 8 and the 8 was perfect. the sole reassuring for winter conditions and they are toasty warm. Im happy that they are not made in china too.Can be worn with everything. Very attractive
  • Wifey has attained Nirvana
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HungryMonk from CA on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Yep, they are that good. She always runs cold. At first she said they might be too warm compared to her previous shearling lined Uggs! They are that warm. They are always on her feet. Lowa comes through for the win yet again. Quality. Performance. Style. What more could you ask for at clearance prices!?
  • Weird fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Grey Mare from North Carolina on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Cute boot, warm. Toe box small and heel large. Just didn't fit my foot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true to size?”
    Asked by Dew from Idaho on 12/8/2017 7:35:02 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 12:05:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I don't think so. Usually wear 6 1/2 - a 7, depending on the style shoe and socks involved. A nice, comfortable boot but, for me, tight in toe box and the heel slipped way too much when walking.
      Answered on 12/15/2017 12:08:32 PM by Old Grey Mare from North Carolina

About Lowa

Established in Jetzendorf, Germany in 1923 and priding itself for minimal waste and fair labor practices, Lowa handcrafts footwear to exceed rigorous quality standards. Underfoot comfort and traction outsoles are the benchmark and genesis of Lowa hiking boots. From backcountry trails to alpine summits, Lowa boots receive generous praise for incorporating features that enhance comfort, improve fit, maximize traction and keep your feet protected. For those who prefer fast-paced ventures, light hikes or everyday wear, this brand also offers a wide array of Lowa shoes in styles ranging from trail runners to casual winter boots.