Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lowa Firenze Lo Sneakers - Suede (For Women)

Item #295WF
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $79.99 Save 79% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lowa Firenze Lo Sneakers - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're exploring the palaces of Florence or the paths of your local park, Lowa Firenze Lo sneakers keep your feet cool and cushioned in warm weather. The split-grain suede upper is lined with quick-drying fabric, and the polyurethane midsole delivers long-lasting support.

Specs

Specs about Lowa Firenze Lo Sneakers - Suede (For Women)

  • Upper: Split-grain suede
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Slovakia
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Another great Lowa sneaker
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DutchBlue from Texas on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
I am fan of Lowa sneakers as I have 4pr in rotation at this time. This model lives up to my high expectations for fit, quality construction, durability, pleasing design. I wear US 9.5 and the 40 is a good fit and accommodates my slight bunion. No break in time needed. With a bit of protective le... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lowa-Firenze-Lo-Sneakers-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable and Stylish!
    Reviewed by Stephanie from Michigan on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    I really, really enjoy these sneakers for both their comfort and aesthetic. It took about two weeks, at most, to break these in. My only complaint about these is the length of the laces, it's only long enough for one knot. I've never heard of this brand before this purchase, and I'm impressed by the quality of the shoe. I will definitely consider buying from Lowa in the future.
  • Love Lowa casual shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Lowa from Ohio on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Lowa casual shoes are so comfortable. No break in needed. I do use a different insole. Use the 2 lowa casual shoes I own for every day & travel. I have lowa hiking boots, too. Lowa is my favorite brand.
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from ID on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    These are so comfortable, I've barely taken them off since I got them. They are exactly as described and seem to be good quality and well made
  • Perfect for work
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by annderwear from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I bought these shoes in the color taupe which matched some trousers I wear to work. It is wonderful to get to spend the day in comfort.
  • Very comfortable, runs large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Seattle on Monday, January 29, 2018
    Had to exchange for a half size down, they run large, especially in the toe. But other than that they are very comfy and sturdy, great for walking!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is this a UK or US size 7?”
    Asked by ss from NY on 6/14/2018 9:23:55 PM
    • It is a US size
      Answered on 6/15/2018 3:47:50 AM by Stephanie from MI
    • Hi, It is US sizing on Sierra Trading Post. I ordered 40Euro. /9.5 US and that worked for me as I normally wear US 9.5.
      Answered on 6/15/2018 8:48:43 AM by DutchBlue from The Woodlands, TX
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page. We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/15/2018 9:55:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the insole removable to accommodate my orthotics?”
    Asked by Happy Gardener from New York on 3/17/2018 2:27:51 PM
    • Hi, the insole is removable. It’s a rather standard thin-ish insole and is the same in other Lowa shoes I own.
      Answered on 3/17/2018 6:36:44 PM by DutchBlue from The Woodlands, TX
    • According to information listed under the product Overview- Removable, cushioned, suede-covered insole
      Answered on 3/19/2018 10:38:09 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is there a good arch support?”
    Asked by Lea_Michelle from Chicago on 3/4/2018 1:16:11 PM
    • These do not have good arch support.
      Answered on 3/6/2018 9:34:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is there a good arch support?”
    Asked by Lea_Michelle from Chicago on 3/4/2018 1:16:02 PM
    • These do not have good arch support.
      Answered on 3/6/2018 9:34:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is there a good arch support?”
    Asked by Lea_Michelle from Chicago on 3/4/2018 1:15:55 PM
    • These do not have good arch support.
      Answered on 3/6/2018 9:33:56 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Lowa

Established in Jetzendorf, Germany in 1923 and priding itself for minimal waste and fair labor practices, Lowa handcrafts footwear to exceed rigorous quality standards. Underfoot comfort and traction outsoles are the benchmark and genesis of Lowa hiking boots. From backcountry trails to alpine summits, Lowa boots receive generous praise for incorporating features that enhance comfort, improve fit, maximize traction and keep your feet protected. For those who prefer fast-paced ventures, light hikes or everyday wear, this brand also offers a wide array of Lowa shoes in styles ranging from trail runners to casual winter boots.