Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lowa Tiago QC Hiking Boots - Leather (For Women)

Item #295VT
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $89.99 Save 67% Compare at $150.00
Anthracite/Berry (01) Reset selected color
9 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lowa Tiago QC Hiking Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The combination of a lightweight, quarter-cut upper and sturdy lugged outsole make Lowa Tiago QC hiking boots a great choice for challenging day hikes and overnight backcountry adventures.

Specs

Specs about Lowa Tiago QC Hiking Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Split-grain leather
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Injected DuraPU®
  • Outsole: Lowa Multicross
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Slovakia
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Built for the trail
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Sue from Washington State on Saturday, February 3, 2018
Full disclosure: I haven’t hiked in these specific boots yet, but I’m a longtime Lowa customer. Choose Lowa if you want boots that stand up to hard use on the trail. They’re made to last more than one season. I find Lowas run big—a 9.5 translates to 41.5 European in this pair.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lowa-Tiago-QC-Hiking-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfy boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Michigan on Monday, April 2, 2018
    These boots were very comfortable from the first time I wore them. I haven't worn them more than a couple of times so far, so don't know how they will do in wet conditions. Time will tell, but so far I really like them.
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from New Jersey on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I bought one pair and wore them whole day. I felt more and more comfortable while the time went on.
  • Built for the trail
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Sue from Washington State on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Full disclosure: I haven’t hiked in these specific boots yet, but I’m a longtime Lowa customer. Choose Lowa if you want boots that stand up to hard use on the trail. They’re made to last more than one season. I find Lowas run big—a 9.5 translates to 41.5 European in this pair.
  • Love Lowas!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2Brittsmon from High desert southwest and Colorado mountains on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Was looking for a new boot to replace my old Lowas that are probably over 15 years old. Spend Summers hiking in the Rockies. Lowa has always been a good brand for my foot. I usually use hiking shoes. Thought I'd try a higher boot after an ankle injury. Boot fit great but is too high for me. Fits a bit tighter across instep than the Renegade model but seems true to size. I'm 5'4, 120 pounds and wear an 8 in hiking and running shoes.
  • Very nice boots.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Ohio on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Very nice boots at a very reasonable cost. Sizing runs a bit small. You might consider ordering a half-size larger than your street shoe size. Otherwise, well made. A bit stiff at first, but they break in well.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this boot have a large toe box? Also I need a boot that does not have a lot of flexibility at the toe. Does this boot have a lot of flexibility at the toe?”
    Asked by Jessie from Sierra123! on 9/23/2017 12:30:25 PM
    • This item does not have a very wide toe box. The toe is somewhat flexible, but it does have Monowrap® support frame.
      Answered on 9/28/2017 10:28:04 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Lowa

Established in Jetzendorf, Germany in 1923 and priding itself for minimal waste and fair labor practices, Lowa handcrafts footwear to exceed rigorous quality standards. Underfoot comfort and traction outsoles are the benchmark and genesis of Lowa hiking boots. From backcountry trails to alpine summits, Lowa boots receive generous praise for incorporating features that enhance comfort, improve fit, maximize traction and keep your feet protected. For those who prefer fast-paced ventures, light hikes or everyday wear, this brand also offers a wide array of Lowa shoes in styles ranging from trail runners to casual winter boots.