Lowa
Lowa 4.290692 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 219
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherrywidow from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    From the first day I put them on, they felt like my favorite old pair of broken in boots! There were no pressure points at all and my feet were warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter from Northern California on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Very comfortable and fit nice
  • Reviewed by Wyopacker from Wyoming on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    I have a hard time finding a boot to fit. High arch and they are all too tight across the top of my foot. I have ordered and returned like 10 different boots. These boots are excellent. Great fit, great quality. Take a little time and look at Lowa website. Been in business a long time. All their boots are designed, materials sourced, and made in Europe, not China or Vietnam. Check them out before you buy anything else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alan from Western North Carolina on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Wonderful boots. I was looking to replace new shoes of another brand that seemed to be hurting my legs. I tried the Lowas in a wide width and within 2 days my muscle pain was gone. The londer I wear them, the better they feel. I had owned Lowa before and loved them,but the cost made me try other brands. From you, the price was much more reasonable, but the experience has taught me that some things are worth the price. I would buanother pair now to put up for when these wear out but you are out of the wide width. Graet Boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker girl from Ohio on Monday, December 4, 2017
    I have never owned this brand before but they were on my feet all day the first day I got them.
    They fit like a glove and warm for winter hiking. Would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiggle from Montana on Friday, December 1, 2017
    I haven't taken them out to the snow yet - but so far these are very comfortable. Soles are not too thick. Construction is excellent and style is on point. Would buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramon Urbano from Cancun on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Great shoes!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from oregon on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    As noted by others, this runs a bit small. I ordered a size up and in wide. Still, none too big, especially in the toe box. But it works. I just hate this guessing game one has to play when ordering shoes on line. I am happy with the quality of the boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HungryMonk from CA on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Yep, they are that good. She always runs cold. At first she said they might be too warm compared to her previous shearling lined Uggs! They are that warm. They are always on her feet. Lowa comes through for the win yet again. Quality. Performance. Style. What more could you ask for at clearance prices!?
  • Reviewed by Johnny Lawdog from Oklahoma on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    26 years in law enforcement, all of them working in patrol, this is hands down the best boot I've ever worn. At the end of a 10 hour shift my feet still feel good. Long lasting and a durable sole. Best leather I've ever had on a pair of boots. Will buyagain, IF I NEED ANOTHER PAIR.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 219
;