Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Lucky Brand 221 Original Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

Item #6536A
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 70% Compare at $99.00
Alhambra (12) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lucky Brand 221 Original Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. An American authentic since 1990, Lucky Brand's 221 Original straight-leg jeans are made to fit your life, with tough-as-nails construction and iconic styling.

Specs

Specs about Lucky Brand 221 Original Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: Regular 32" (based on size 36)
  • Fabric: 100% cotton or, 99% cotton, 1% elastane or, 98% cotton, 2% spandex or, 80% cotton, 19% polyester, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in Haiti , Mexico , Indonesia , China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.619047 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Summer-weight Lucky's
Reviewed by Colin from Oregon on Thursday, July 2, 2015
Lucky Brand makes quality jeans. I have 2 pairs that I've worn for almost 10 years on and off, can't beat that. The material on these is much lighter than those so I wouldn't expect that long of a life but the workmanship is still top notch. The benefit is they are much cooler on warmer days and sum... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lucky-Brand-221-Original-Jeans-Straight-Leg-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • good jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper from colorado on Monday, June 4, 2018
    These seem well made, and run just a tad large -- for me a 33 waist worked better than my usual 34
  • Lucky Jeans for less
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liana from Texas on Monday, February 6, 2017
    Wow, my boyfriend found these same jeans in store for $70 on sale and I decided to check STP and felt lucky (no pun intended!) we found the exact fit for 1/2 Lucky's price! And they fit perfect--they are the real deal for less $$. STP comes through again. :)
  • True to size and good quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from CO on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Great fitting jeans. Thick denim.
  • Lucky Brand Jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Colorado on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    Given as a gift. Very good quality, fit, color and style. Grandson loves these jeans.
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Alabama on Saturday, December 24, 2016
    Nice jeans

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What does the color Alhambra look like? ”
    Asked by Glitterhub from California on 5/26/2018 5:12:43 PM
    • The image is accurate to the product.
      Answered on 5/31/2018 12:32:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I purchased some 221s before from Sierra and they were button fly. THE spec on these say zipper. ARE they button fly or zipper?”
    Asked by gingermesiah from utah on 11/4/2016 8:43:51 PM
    • They are zipper (at least the ones I ordered and received).
      I would say the description is accurate.
      Answered on 11/5/2016 7:11:47 AM by Robert at the Post from Near Boston
    • Yes, these have a zipper.
      Answered on 11/7/2016 3:44:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “will these fit over mens work boots?”
    Asked by mike from il on 2/9/2016 10:39:48 AM
    • There is a little bit of room in the bottom of the leg, but that greatly depends on the size/thickness of the boot shaft.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 11:41:57 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what length is Reg in the 221s?
    Asked by anon from Marietta on 11/22/2014 5:07:07 PM
    • I'm not sure, I bought them for my son. He did say they fit small tho.
      Answered on 11/22/2014 6:36:51 PM by jtttt from NJ
    • I purchased for my husband size 38. The length on this pair is 32.
      Answered on 1/4/2015 12:26:51 PM by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC
    • Which washes have the 2% elastane and which are 100% cotton?
      Answered on 2/7/2016 7:06:04 PM by Hundo from Ann Arbor

About Lucky Brand

Lucky Brand clothing, denim, accessories, footwear and swimwear are designed to be more than just pieces of a wardrobe, they are designed to be pieces of self-expression. The laid-back casual feel and handmade character of each Lucky Brand clothing item, including their accessories, footwear and swimwear, is ripped, mended, frayed, patched and individually washed by hand to produce a feel and design that appeals to your most casual self. To Lucky Brand clothing, denim is a way of life and an expression of how you live life with a little taste of Southern California stitched into each item.