Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 59% Compare at $99.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Lucky Brand 361 Vintage Straight Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Lucky jeans are an all-American classic, and Lucky Brand's 361 Vintage Straight jeans are designed to fit your lifestyle. Midweight cotton denim is made to last, and the vintage whiskering details lend a comfortable, worn-in look.

Specs

Specs about Lucky Brand 361 Vintage Straight Jeans (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: Short 30", Regular 32", Long 34" (based on size 36)
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex (color 01) or, 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in China or Mexico, Colombia
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.600000 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from WA on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
These have become my go to jeans for everyday. This order (3rd one) was to buy a different color of denim and because of an amazing price. The jeans have the best fit of any that I have found and last for a really long time. Couldn't be more happy!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Lucky-Brand-361-Vintage-Straight-Jeans-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Lucky Brand jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacquelyn from New York on Friday, April 27, 2018
    I bought this.for a gift for my son-in-law. I called my daughter the next day to see.if they fit, she said he was already wearing them and loved them!
  • Cut very large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lskty from N carlina on Monday, April 16, 2018
    Runs very large
    Had to return
  • Great Jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from WA on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    These have become my go to jeans for everyday. This order (3rd one) was to buy a different color of denim and because of an amazing price. The jeans have the best fit of any that I have found and last for a really long time. Couldn't be more happy!
  • great jeans but loose waist
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon P from Maryland on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    these are great and extra great for the price at Sierra Trading, but my 31 jeans fit more like other 32 or 33 size pants and are loose on the waist. A belt takes care of it and otherwise I'm very happy with them.
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from North Carolina on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Ended up returning these. Assumed straight meant a smaller width leg but these pants are wide from hip to hem. My husband has a small but and small legs and these were way to wide to look good on him.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam length on the Regular and on the Long?”
    Asked by Susan the shopper from Colorado on 10/15/2013 7:30:12 AM
    • •Inseam: Short 30", Regular 32", Long 34"
      Answered on 10/15/2013 8:56:41 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Lucky Brand

Lucky Brand clothing, denim, accessories, footwear and swimwear are designed to be more than just pieces of a wardrobe, they are designed to be pieces of self-expression. The laid-back casual feel and handmade character of each Lucky Brand clothing item, including their accessories, footwear and swimwear, is ripped, mended, frayed, patched and individually washed by hand to produce a feel and design that appeals to your most casual self. To Lucky Brand clothing, denim is a way of life and an expression of how you live life with a little taste of Southern California stitched into each item.