Mammut
Mammut 4.274692 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 204
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from San Diego on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Bought these for an upcoming trip, and can't wait to wear them. They are a little bit big (next size down was not available), but it should be ok. They look good on, and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainsRCalling from Colorado on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Finally found my new ski pants! These pants fit well and run true to size. They are normal rise which is great. The materials seem sturdy. I am looking forward to wearing them for snowshoeing and skiing this season. The only reason they didn't score 5 stars is that the inner boot gaiter is not connected to the pant all the way around, so I am wondering if some cold air and snow may find their way in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TH from Germany on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Size RUNS SMALL. Would give it 5 stars if the fit was true. Luckily it will fit my son. Doesn't attract dog hair. I bought another one in a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Jackson, WY on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    I ordered these boots sight-unseen and couldn't be happier! They fit well (I ordered half a size down as recommended) and are very comfortable. I took them out on a 18-mile, 3,500 vertical ft hike the day after I got them and had no problems with rubbing or blisters. They are very waterproof and kept my feet warm! Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Colorado on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Really nice pants, and flattering fit too. But they do run small. I usually wear a 4-6 (small) but needed an 8 (I'm 5' 6" and 125 lb). They are a little long in the length for me, but I think with boots will be fine. Love the soft lining too. Color is bright without being over-bearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZhouMengnan from China on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    My wife really like it. It looks so nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    i wear a size 43 in Marmot and Arcteryx, XL in this Mammut was too big for me. am returning this item. quality is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LParker from DC on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    it fits really well. I haven't tried it out in the cold, yet, but it seems light and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brigit from california on Monday, June 1, 2015
    runs large- are a bit heavy for long hikes- but I will keep them
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Colorado on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I love my new winter jacket! It has all the features you would expect from professional mountain gear. The hood stows away into the collar which makes it a bit bulky around your neck, but I actually like this feature since it helps hold in warmth. The hood is removable, so you have options. The snow skirt zips out for daily wear, and has snaps hooks to secure it to pants for snowy days. The jacket is longer then I anticipated, and the back is longer then the front which protects your butt from the elements. However, not long enough that you sit on it. The pit zips extend almost from elbow to the end of the ribcage, and have a double zipper so you can target ventilation. There is also breathable mesh lining around the pits for active wear. There is a storm flap inside the front zipper, and outside along the collar. The insulation seems a little thin, but packable. I have not worn it in really cold temps yet. There is plenty of room for thermal layers. I love the graphite/ raspberry color! Neutral but fun. I was happy that the branding on the back was grey instead of the bright raspberry (not pictured). Overall, this jacket seems well made and will preform well for all winter adventures.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 204
;