Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

M&F Western Products, Inc. M&F Western DBL Barrel Camo Bootie Slippers (For Little and Big Kids)

Item #159HY
$9.99 Save 54% Compare at $22.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About M&F Western Products, Inc. M&F Western DBL Barrel Camo Bootie Slippers (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. M&F Western's Blazin Roxx DBL Barrel Camo bootie slippers will keep his feet warm and happy all winter long. He'll love the plush microfiber upper, faux-fur lining and Mossy Oak® camo print. You'll love the incredible value (and his handsome smile).

Specs

Specs about M&F Western Products, Inc. M&F Western DBL Barrel Camo Bootie Slippers (For Little and Big Kids)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love them
Verified Buyer Reviewed by organizing mom from Gig Harbor, Wa on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
My son loves these slippers. We bought a pair last year and he wears them all the time. Even with regular use for a year they are holding up wonderfully and will be handed down to his younger brother. We bought this pair as the next size up for Christmas.
Your search for "" returned reviews for MandF-Western-Products-Inc-MandF-Western-DBL-Barrel-Camo-Bootie-Slippers-For-Little-and-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Love them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by organizing mom from Gig Harbor, Wa on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    My son loves these slippers. We bought a pair last year and he wears them all the time. Even with regular use for a year they are holding up wonderfully and will be handed down to his younger brother. We bought this pair as the next size up for Christmas.
  • Nice and Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Montana on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    My 8 year-old son loves these slippers. He is very active and this style of slipper stays on great. Plus the colors don't show how dirty little boys manage to get in a day.
  • Awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from California on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    My boys love these for around the house.
  • Great slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    Not for outdoor use. Son is raving how soft and comfortable they are.
  • Cheap and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of five from Southwest Michigan on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    My son is pretty picky but loves these cozy slippers. I like the bottoms; he can run outside if he needs to without ruining his slippers. Runs true to size

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My son is only 20 months old, size 5-6. What size in little kids would work?”
    Asked by Mom from TN on 2/22/2018 6:52:52 PM
    • They would be huge! There is a size chart on the page
      Sizes include:
      XS: 10/11
      SM: 12/13
      MD: 1/2
      LG: 3/4
      XL: 5/6
      size 10 is toddler and it goes up through Kids sizes. My sone has a XL and he current wears a size 4 in big kids and they are a little large on him.
      Answered on 2/22/2018 8:02:44 PM by organizing mom from Gig Harbor, WA
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 9:27:09 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About M&F Western Products, Inc.

Based in Sulphur Springs, Texas, the family-owned M&F Western Products, Inc. has been offering a diverse selection of western accessories and home decor since 1969. Available in select retail stores, boutiques and specialty shops all across the country, it’s easy to see why the M&F Western Products brand has remained so popular for more than four decades. With a range of stylish and clever items that includes belts and belt buckles, leather goods, hats, hatbands, saddle slickers, dinnerware and much more, M & F Western Products, Inc. delivers an eclectic variety of unique creations unlike anything you’ll find from another brand.