Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 41% Compare at $68.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat - 4mm

Closeouts. A 4mm design made of natural tree rubber, Manduka's eKO Lite yoga mat is an excellent, lightweight travel mat.

Specs

Specs about Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat - 4mm

  • Material: Natural tree rubber
  • Weight: 4 lb. 11 oz.
  • Dimensions: 68x24x5/32" (LxWxD)
  • Made in Taiwan, Republic of China
  • Visit our Yoga Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.355932 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 59 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best Yoga mat on the market
Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Of every yoga mat I have tried on the market (and I have tried 4 other leading mats), this mat is the ONLY mat that keeps me from slipping due to sweat.
I do NOT use it for hot yoga (not a fan of profuse sweating), because I already sweat excessively and continuously when I practice normal yoga. ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Manduka-eKO-Lite-Yoga-Mat-4mm Remove reviews search
  • Lite is still heavy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rozearle from Colorado on Sunday, May 6, 2018
    A good product by Manduka. Lighter than the full version, but still heavy.
  • Quality mat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marina from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I always bought the typical $10 cheap mat but kept finding them destroyed after a month. I decided To buy this one because it was on a great sale. The quality is impeccable! I was Shocked at how sturdy it was and wipes off easily. Love the look and feel
  • Best for teaching
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uma from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I've used this mat on top of my extra large Manduka pro mat to make myself more visible to my students, & for its superior stickiness. After five years of daily use, my old one was wearing through, & I found its exact color replacement here at a great price. This one is sturdier, & looks like it will not fray at the edges like my old one. Manduka all the way!
  • Mandela eKO Lite
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga addict from California on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Great mat. Love the thickness and not too heavy. Slight slippage when really sweaty on the hands but overall a great buy.
  • Manduka eKO Like Yoga Mat 4mm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha yoga teacher from Philadelphia suburbs on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    I found this mat to be excellent. After using another brand for 10 years I tried Manduka and found this mat to be exceptional.
    I am a yoga teacher and am on my mat every day. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the opposite color of the "Isabella" mat?
    What is the color of each side of the "Elephant" mat?”
    Asked by TdiP from Ca on 11/16/2016 4:08:52 PM
    • Elephant is dark purple-grey on the face and dark pink on the back.
      Answered on 11/16/2016 4:18:32 PM by Regn from SW
    • Grey
      Answered on 11/16/2016 4:22:12 PM by Sue from Ohio

About Manduka

The people behind Manduka yoga mats and yoga accessories really live for yoga. In fact, their passion for healthy living, sustainability and all things yoga has become the foundation of the Manduka brand. From their premium series of high-quality yoga mats to their outstanding mat sleeve carriers, this company puts great thought and care into each and every product it creates. If you’re passionate about yoga and fitness, Manduka yoga towels, yoga mats, mat bags and accessories are made with you in mind.