Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 43% Compare at $88.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat - 5mm

Closeouts. A 5mm design made of natural tree rubber, Manduka's eKO Lite yoga mat provides maximum cushioning and durability for your practice.

Specs

Specs about Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat - 5mm

  • Material: Natural rubber, 4.77mm (3/16") thick
  • Weight: 6 lb. 3 oz.
  • Dimensions: 71x26" (LxW)
  • Made in Taiwan, Republic of China
  • Visit our Fitness Clothing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.653846 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I LOVE THIS MAT
Verified Buyer Reviewed by laliloo from NJ on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
It stays firm on the floor and my hands and feet don't slip at all. Yes the smell is strong at first but it is natural and it will wear off with use....and the purple is a very pretty color! Nice thick mat with great cushion!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Manduka-eKO-Lite-Yoga-Mat-5mm Remove reviews search
  • Awesome sticky mat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroline from Colorado on Monday, March 26, 2018
    Great price and amazing quality. I don’t slip at all and there is no odor.
  • Great yoga mat!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura b from Ohio on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    Well made and colorful. The natural tree rubber has great grip, and hands and feet will not slip.
  • Great mat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountainwind from Utah on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    I love the grip this mat provides while practicing yoga. It is very thin and easily folds up for travel.
  • Yoga Love!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from MN on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I love this mat! It's perfect for ay form of yoga and it's especially wonderful for HOT! I drip sweat and I don't slip, so very important. I highly recommend.
  • Very Nice Yoga Mat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cody from South Lake Tahoe on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Great traction and Padding!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do you clean this mat?”
    Asked by Katie from AZ on 3/5/2018 1:07:53 PM
    • According to Manduka:


      To Clean: All eKO series mats can be cleaned by wiping down the mat with Manduka’s Natural Rubber Mat Wash. It is recommended that you DO NOT put your eKO mat in the washing machine, as it will encourage the material to break down. DO NOT soak or submerge in water and DO NOT use any type of soap for cleaning, as it will compromise the performance and integrity of the mat.

      To Store: Do not leave the mat exposed to direct sunlight. If wet, allow the mat to dry before rolling up.

      Please note - the salt method is not intended for eKO mats.
      Answered on 3/9/2018 11:05:59 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this the most recent eko 2.0 version of this mat?”
    Asked by Sour Puss from Florida on 9/18/2014 10:30:22 AM
    • No, this is a closeout model.
      Answered on 9/23/2014 10:04:26 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • Well, I bought it anyway, and it is indeed the eko 2.0 version
      Answered on 11/1/2014 8:57:46 AM by Sour Puss from Florida

About Manduka

The people behind Manduka yoga mats and yoga accessories really live for yoga. In fact, their passion for healthy living, sustainability and all things yoga has become the foundation of the Manduka brand. From their premium series of high-quality yoga mats to their outstanding mat sleeve carriers, this company puts great thought and care into each and every product it creates. If you’re passionate about yoga and fitness, Manduka yoga towels, yoga mats, mat bags and accessories are made with you in mind.